Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"Ah shure go on, put it behind you, go out and drink a naggan of Captain Morgan.. or even just a few glasses?"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

Aye ;)

Coppers :D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Love the picture from yesterday of Michael doing bunny ears behind 'Indaaaaa' :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

He sounds like hes from Cavan. He prob sent someone a call me. Im a tit tis the boxer lad

Our athletes sure did us proud :)

Feck Southerners.. they'd rob ye blind (so they would)

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,121 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Ah the poor fecker, win a medal for your country get robbed when celebrating. :mad:

He mentioned it to the PSNI.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

pc7 wrote: »
    Ah the poor fecker, win a medal for your country get robbed when celebrating. :mad:

Thats Ireland for ya :D

Ask him has he set up find my iphone joe?

I know you are reading this

Yeah Joe all the pictures were taken at the Dublin Olympics.. ye eeeeejit..

Posh and Becks of Ireland

Joe's happy today.

I wanna take you to the Island and leave footprints in the sand and in the evening when theres noone around we make love to the sound of the ocean

This is Sh1t

Are they not going to Ibiza and the running joke with the two lads is they are saying Bundoran as a piss take?

Maybe they want a holiday and not have to do the annoying public stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 835 ✭✭✭miketv

I suspect that phone has long been wiped by now.

miketv wrote: »
    I suspect that phone has long been wiped by now.

Yeah against someones ass.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,024 ✭✭✭Owryan

God bless Paddy n Michael, the get to meet wee Daniel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

His soap box must be well worn at this stage...

Yea sher everytime a smoker goes into a shop they should have their trousers pulled down

Oh a reformed smoker, nothing worse :rolleyes:

Chain

• Registered Users Posts: 8,721 ✭✭✭sudzs

Patches don't make any difference because it is the psychological addiction that is the hard thing to get over. Nicotine is actually easy to get off but the tobacco companies wouldn't want all the smokers to know that.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

Can you imagine how his cab looked and smelled

zzz

sudzs wrote: »
    Patches don't make any difference because it is the psychological addiction that is the hard thing to get over. Nicotine is actually easy to get off but the tobacco companies wouldn't want all the smokers to know that.

I think patches are a great idea... Try finding that shiny, glamorous box without your peripheral vision..

Jose1.JPG

Ask Katie :)