Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

İve never seen more insecure people in my life than on After hours.

syndeyfife wrote: »
    After Hours....great bunch of lads!

More like After Hours........more pricks than on a cactus.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Some of you,not all just some,come here to make fun of others just so you can feel powerful and god-like for tiny fraction of a second.

Why cant you people spread love instead of evil,negativity?

Thats it,make fun of everything,feels good doesnt it?

Having read some of your own stuff here - why don't you lead by example instead of portraying yourself as exactly what your giving out about?

Hypocrisy much?

• Registered Users Posts: 130 ✭✭gigawatt2007

FutureGuy wrote: »
    I checked some of your recent posts...

By right,the driver should of killed him,or at least crushed him to another car thus paralyzing him for life.

Irish people are ugly. Real ugly.The amount of fatties here is a disgrace

I agree with Avatar. Pile of ****e

I call it a cinematic experience,like a real man should. If you call in film or movie then you are a poof

I wonder if the victims were wearing their 3D glasses at the time and thought it was all part of the movie LOL o man what a way to go

what happened was batwoman came to see the movie and see seen batman with robin and it all blew up from there so in other words its womens fault there fore all women should be banned from cinema from now on

Carpenters. They really are the scum of the earth.I see them walking around with their tools and hi vis vests and i feel like getting sick

lol what a loser

Fat bish = easy ride lol Them fatties are the worst,youd thing being a whale would make them lose any self respect,then they go and do stuff like that

Sir, you inspire me to be a better man.

Hahahaha OP, that's you quietened.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

RVP 11 wrote: »
    More like After Hours........more pricks than on a cactus.

I hope you are not referring to me :mad:

:p

kfallon wrote: »
    I hope you are not referring to me :mad:

:p

LOL, i include everyone in that, even myself, ladies get a free pass obviously.:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

LOL, i include everyone in that, even myself, ladies get a free pass obviously.:pac:

Think Im worse than some of the men lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 595 ✭✭✭books4sale

After Hours........more pricks than on a cactus.

More like After Hours....great bunch of lads!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

books4sale wrote: »
    More like After Hours....great bunch of lads!

Ha :cool: said that yesterday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭Rented Mule

IrishAm wrote: »
    Every single person on this planet is insecure over something about themselves.

Anyone who claims differently is a liar.

Chuck Norris laughs at your generalizations.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Sexist! :mad: So your initials stand for 'Rude Volatile Prick'??? :pac:
    syndeyfife wrote: »
    Think Im worse than some of the men lol

Well I didn't like to say it..... :p

kfallon wrote: »
    Sexist! :mad: So your initials stand for 'Rude Volatile Prick'??? :pac:

If you like, it sounds nicer than Robin Van Persie right now.:pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭tdv123

Some of you,not all just some,come here to make fun of others just so you can feel powerful and god-like for tiny fraction of a second.

So kinda like what your doing now?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,237 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

Omars_Coming is now posting on other AH threads so it seems he has already gotten his kicks out of his OP and is bored now.

So here's to Omars_Coming, winner of this years "Pot calling Kettle Black" award.

*thunderous applause*

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭tdv123

This is the same sick f'ck who was recently banned from the "10 shot dead at Batman showing in Denver" thread for making jokes about the victims & there families. Should have his IP blocked from the site.

• Registered Users Posts: 353 ✭✭ComfyKnickers

bluewolf wrote: »
    godlike?
    i don't feel godlike
    is there a godmode on this thing
    hello
    *pokes buttons*

if i were powerful and godlike i'd take today off
    maybe tomorrow too
    enjoy the sunshine and all

Maybe he means MODlike :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 353 ✭✭ComfyKnickers

Omars_Going_ :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,306 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

So you're saying you are insecure?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭Scuid Mhór

S'all in the game yo :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,834 ✭✭✭Useful.Idiot

Obvious troll is obvious.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭Topper Harley

Obvious troll is obvious.

Useful idiot is... useful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

"like" appended to the end of a sentence is most definitely not a Dublin thing. Reeks of cork imo.

The Cork people stole it off of us!

After we stole it off the English, that stole it from the Americans.

And thus the cycle of ancient culture is complete.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

OMARS_COMING

Yeah, but when is OMARS_GOING..........and never coming back?

• Registered Users Posts: 423 ✭✭stone roses

good news should be banned from ireland , nothing like a bit of doom and gloom to get ya started!! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,073 ✭✭✭Pottler

Omar, have you not come yet? No wonder you're grumpy, it must be worn to a raw stump by now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,797 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

LOL lads look at this lad *points and laughs* :D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 408 ✭✭PC CDROM

I don't do it to feel powerfull or god like but I do take my frustrations in life out here...now and then.

I suppose a good "zing" does give one a warm feeling inside.

"Thanks" means nothing to me though

I drink a lot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,073 ✭✭✭Pottler

PC CDROM wrote: »
    I don't do it to feel powerfull or god like but I do take my frustrations in life out here...now and then.

I suppose a good "zing" does give one a warm feeling inside.

"Thanks" means nothing to me though

I drink a lot.
    Thanks for that. Be careful with the "zinging", apparently too much ruins the libido and may cause myopia or even, if you are Brazillian, death. Fair play on the drinking a lot, Volvic recommend 20 gallons a day, apparently it flushes out the toxins. I have no idea how that much wine could be good for you though but I'm sticking ridgidly to the programme. They did say I'd have more energy, but I'm permanently fecked. I might not be drinking enough.