Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Mount Juliet Volunteers Required, Sunday 19th August

• Registered Users Posts: 393 ✭✭Goldenjohn

Hi Kevin, can you put my name down, never played it before would love the opportunity

• Registered Users Posts: 3,821 ✭✭✭blockic

Goldenjohn wrote: »
    Hi Kevin, can you put my name down, never played it before would love the opportunity

ye are in for a treat lads, played it last year and it lived up to expectation!!

fair play to ya kevin, enjoy!

• Registered Users Posts: 677 ✭✭✭phkk

Will you put my name in the hat too please Kevin, would love to play it. Very generous of you as always. Thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 107 ✭✭Gmpd

Sure stick my name in the hat too..

If your not in u can't win..

Cheers Kevin

• Registered Users Posts: 967 ✭✭✭Reganovski

And me please. Cheers :D

• Registered Users Posts: 134 ✭✭Back9bandit

put my name in the pot Kevin

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 7,146 Mod ✭✭✭✭pistolpetes11

Would love to play this one , put my name in the hat please Kevin

• Registered Users Posts: 3,695 ✭✭✭ForeRight

Hi kevin,

I'm available for selection

Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 195 ✭✭thinks too much

Lots of interest in this one..put my name in the hat please Kevin

• Registered Users Posts: 151 ✭✭Nedser101

Hi Kevin can you put my name in the hat

• Registered Users Posts: 70 ✭✭Pauliee

Hi. Count me in too as this is a place I have been dying to play.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

Hi Kevin, could you put my name on the list as well please. I live a few kilometres from it and I've been out to the hotel numerous times and walked the course and all that but I've never had a chance/been able to afford to play. Would be a great one.

• Registered Users Posts: 564 ✭✭✭WillyWonka

Very kind offer Kevin.

Please chalk me down too :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,273 ✭✭✭racso1975

Put my name in please. thank you

• Registered Users Posts: 7,750 ✭✭✭redzerdrog

only seen this now, put me in the hat please

• Registered Users Posts: 4,549 ✭✭✭blue note

Hi kevin. I'd love to play there, please put my name in too.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,080 ✭✭✭bigtimecharlie

Finally a date that suits me too, I'm in.