Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Well, how'd it go?

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 588 ✭✭✭cometogether

Can't believe I got an A1 in English:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,479 ✭✭✭ChemHickey

As a query- did anyone else get an a1 in music? I'm so so so so so happy. It made my day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 923 ✭✭✭biohaiid

ChemHickey wrote: »
    As a query- did anyone else get an a1 in music? I'm so so so so so happy. It made my day!

I got a B3, which is like an A1 to me.
    For real, I studied 3 days before that exam and skipped as many classes as I possibly could during the year.
    Hated it, planned on failing and not using it, and I almost had to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

Geo10 wrote: »
    I got 600 points! I'm over the moon! I actually cannot believe it! :eek:
    I got pictured and interviewed for our county newspaper and all! :D

Irish: A1 (Elated and relieved!)
    English: A1 (What the....? I actually cannot believe this!)
    Geography: A1 (Sooo delighted! I thought the paper was difficult and was so nervous as this is my best/ favourite subject!)
    German: A2 (First A in German since the JC! :D )
    Chemistry: A2 (It was a disastrous paper so I'm ecstatic!)
    Biology: A1 (Yay! Very pleased)
    Business: A1 (Over the moon! I want to study this and geography in college so A1s in both of them was my dream!)
    Religion: A1 (Aaaah! So happy and relieved as I thought I completely messed up a section! Again it's one of my favourites so :D )
    Maths (O): A1 (Nice!)

9 As! I'm still in shock!