Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Breaker Breaker

• 15-08-2012 6:16pm
    Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭

http://breaker-breaker.net/

my new CB related forum. need a few names to get it off the ground.

thanks all!!:D

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 41 Wotty

Hey, really cool site you set up bud!

If you need any advice I'll be happy to help out as i am a communications expert. I can help out with ariel advice, repair advice, afterburner advice etc. I have had a cb for years and years, the modern radios now have so many channels and freebands available it can be daunting for a new commer. So anybody that needs help just shout.

Looking forward to meeting you all online and on the box.

Well done on a really excellent site.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,417 ✭✭✭✭watty

Aerial

An ariel is a fairy or washing powder or messenger or BBC in house journal.

Just saying as you are a communications expert.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 682 ✭✭✭Xantia

:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 84 ✭✭swedex

Wotty wrote: »
    Hey, really cool site you set up bud!

If you need any advice I'll be happy to help out as i am a communications expert. I can help out with ariel advice, repair advice, afterburner advice etc. I have had a cb for years and years, the modern radios now have so many channels and freebands available it can be daunting for a new commer. So anybody that needs help just shout.

Looking forward to meeting you all online and on the box.

Well done on a really excellent site.
    watty wrote: »
    Aerial