Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sunday Spin???

• Registered Users Posts: 7,469 ✭✭✭prunudo

Great spin today jvan :-) best one I've had in a long time. Bit chilly but once the sun came out it was nice.

Yeah was good to go somewhere different and away form the normal Sunday traffic.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,296 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

• Registered Users Posts: 502 ✭✭✭nerrad1983

Great spin today jvan :-) best one I've had in a long time. Bit chilly but once the sun came out it was nice.

Yea it was chilly out alright

Great day though good roads and a bit of crack

• Registered Users Posts: 55 ✭✭hedges

Thanks lads
    Really enjoyed the spin
    Sorry I had to head away early
    Hope to catch yous again
    H

• Registered Users Posts: 111 ✭✭Bandit0

Pics that sum up the day........

• Registered Users Posts: 896 ✭✭✭blu3r0ri0n

Bandit0 wrote: »
    These help too....
    First half of the spin....
    17210250635_0592aae497.jpg

Second half of the spin...

17209655141_4ab97a8e40_b.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,459 ✭✭✭zubair

What Wonda saw on that corner....

blu3r0ri0n wrote: »
    These help too....

Ah ya bllx!!! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 896 ✭✭✭blu3r0ri0n

zubair wrote: »
    Ah ya bllx!!! :eek:
    At this rate no one is going to take off their lid's at the meet ups :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

aG956qg.jpg?1
    gYJZG8U.jpg?1

You can see the line that both Wondas tires took!
    Can't wait to his pics.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,013 ✭✭✭✭Wonda-Boy

Wonda was going to the right, ****in bike was going left....Got home and front cone off. Investigation begins...8 lives left.

Marquez slide is a piece of piss to pull off....LMAO

• Registered Users Posts: 493 ✭✭The_Chap

Wonda-Boy wrote: »
    Wonda was going to the right, ****in bike was going left....Got home and front cone off. Investigation begins...8 lives left.

WTF??? what did we miss by leaving earlier? :eek:

will be interesting to find out what almost killed you.

Burger in the roadhouse had a good go!!!

Your woman was what almost got me!

Found another pic of that corner....

Good to have friends that care......NOT

• Registered Users Posts: 493 ✭✭The_Chap

I think they should have continued on the spin....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,597 ✭✭✭Richard tea

With chains snapping and slight divergences yiz had an eventful spin. What happened Gary?

Was such a lovely day we stopped for some lunch in fancy bistro, against all my better judgement I had a two JD (jack Daniels) with my lunch. Hoped on the bike
    and about 10 mins later my arms were not doing what my head said. And I was like evil kenevil!!!!!

Maybe you saw a mirage...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 241 ✭✭KTR1C

against all my better judgement I had a two JD (jack Daniels) with my lunch. Hoped on the bike.

WOW, thankfully I missed that little gem of genius there !! :rolleyes:

KTR1C wrote: »
    WOW, thankfully I missed that little gem of genius there !! :rolleyes:

LMAO

Anyone out and about this sabbath?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,224 ✭✭✭goodlad

Spending the day with the kids so no spin for me this week.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

I will be out today.

Time to have some fun.

Ah now I'm REALLY upset I won't be out today!

Think of the fun you would have had.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭Starscream25

I'm just back from my first day out on a proper 'run' with another 130 bikes or so down in cork, best fun I've had in a long time, meeting new people along with the great weather we are having made for some great memories today, some craic.