Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

All men are created equally, but some are just pr1cks

• 22-08-2012 7:59pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭

The man who goes into a hotel at 18.30 on a Wednesday to take a **** on the floor so that they can spread it all over the wall is NOT equal to me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Okey dokey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

What was his difference do you know?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,797 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

Haha what a legend, pics now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

Frynge wrote: »
    The man who goes into a hotel at 18.30 on a Wednesday to take a **** on the floor so that they can spread it all over the wall is NOT equal to me
    How so?

Have you not got a poophole?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scioch

Why not ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,023 ✭✭✭Fukuyama

They?

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,698 Mod ✭✭✭✭Silverfish

There's a story here and godammit I want to hear it.

Are you staying or working in a hotel? Did you see the person poo on the floor?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,766 ✭✭✭juan.kerr

Yeah, he's better than you. (Only kidding)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

Bad day at work?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

Cries of retail?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Silverfish wrote: »
    There's a story here and godammit I want to hear it.

Are you staying or working in a hotel? Did you see the person poo on the floor?

Its just a another crap story you hear one you have heard them all :pac::pac: unless

OP cough up the full story or the thread gets it :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scioch

Bad day at work?

Sure isnt he lucky to have a job ? Dont wanna clan poo off the wall now, he'll whinge then if there is no poo and he's let go. Cant please some people.

Why are we so obsessed with faeces? OP may be a Scatman...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable rights, that among these are life, liberty, and the pursuit of scat-iness!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,836 ✭✭✭Colmustard

I am sure you would have the ability to do that as well. Don't put yourself down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

your right he is 1-0 up

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,698 Mod ✭✭✭✭Silverfish

realies wrote: »
    Its just a another crap story you hear one you have heard them all :pac::pac: unless

Okay I'll stall for time here.

Years and years ago I used to work in a shop. The toilets were not for the public. A woman came in one day to use the toilet, and I said no. After much arguing, my co-worker (Cheers Stu!) said 'Sure let her use the toilet!" "It'll be GRAND" he said.

20 mins later your one comes out of the toilet like a greyhound and out the door. No remarks were passed. Until, I was walking past the toilet later and something caught my eye, so I turned on the lights...

She had SMEARED the floor, seat, toilet lid, sink, mirror, and WALLS with poo. It was EVERYWHERE.
    So for 2.27 an hour I'd to clean **** off everything after this woman had shat herself inside out.

Are all races really equal? Is an Irish persons life the same value as a palestinian refugee or a person born to the lowest caste in India?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,997 ✭✭✭Grimebox

In the eyes of the Irish government, I am twice as valauble as the average person. Anytime anything goes to a vote they send me two voting slips with different serial numbers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

juan.kerr wrote: »
    Are all races really equal? Is an Irish persons life the same value as a palistinian refugee or a person born to the lowest caste in India?

What do you think?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭Frynge

A customer stopped one of the chefs in the corridor and told him the toilets need attention and was there another toilet, chef sent customer upstairs to the meeting room toilets and then told me.

i assumed there was toilet paper on the floor or the bin was full.

But noooooo

there was **** all over the floor and i walked straight in on top of it

Grimebox wrote: »
    In the eyes of the Irish government, I am twice as valauble as the average person. Anytime anything goes to a vote they send me two voting slips with different serial numbers.

i also get two voting cards so does that make me four times the man

Nodin wrote: »
    What do you think?

Yes I believe so. I try to judge a person by their actions.

You realize it was the chef, right?

Classic form of protest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,087 ✭✭✭Duiske

Think he watched Ted after smok'in a bit the green.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Are all races really equal? Is an Irish persons life the same value as a palestinian refugee or a person born to the lowest caste in India?

Can we not just talk about the OPs post :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,875 ✭✭✭✭MugMugs

Terrible things seem to happen you a lot OP.

That's an awful pity!

You realize it was the chef, right?

Classic form of protest.

You raise a question I was not expecting

You have a lot to learn. Start by reading up on 'phantom sh***er'...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Er... wot? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 385 ✭✭Some Yoke

Does the pope sh:t in the woods?
    If so, does he too wipe it all over the place?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

realies wrote: »
    Can we not just talk about the OPs post :(

We could - but its a load of crap! :pac:

Some People just want to watch the world burn.... be covered in ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

I poo'd my pants once.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Even by AH standards there's been an awful amount of shit talk lately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

phantom sh1tter level 99.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 698 ✭✭✭Tazio

I worked in nightclubs long long time ago... At the end of the night I'd gladly clean the Gents over Ladies any time..

That was back in the early '90's... I'm sure its probably a lot better now.....

• Registered Users Posts: 653 ✭✭✭girl in the striped socks

Tazio wrote: »
    I worked in nightclubs long long time ago... At the end of the night I'd gladly clean the Gents over Ladies any time..

That was back in the early '90's... I'm sure its probably a lot better now.....
    No it's not. Women are filthy bitches in public toilets.

I poo'd my pants once.

Did you shart?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,664 ✭✭✭policarp

All men are equal, but some are more equal than others. . .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,564 ✭✭✭notnumber

A customer stopped one of the chefs in the corridor and told him the toilets need attention and was there another toilet, chef sent customer upstairs to the meeting room toilets and then told me.

i assumed there was toilet paper on the floor or the bin was full.

But noooooo

CCTV in the jacks..that what it is coming to folks..Ive seen this a few times ..even once your man left his runners on either side of the toilet ..sh1te everywhere just a trainer one either side of the bowl..It could be related to the sewer dwellers ..last seen lifting manhole covers near Dublin castle..where the hotel btw?
    Seriously I think most of this is down to disgruntled (ex)employees.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

And not always in a good way.

But yeah, I used to work as a lounge boy in a few bars in my youth. Night after night the ladies toilets were in a far worse state than the gents. I used to hate going in there, disgusting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

Tazio wrote: »
    At the end of the night I'd gladly clean the Gents over Ladies any time..

Ladies, seriously, stop hovering, it's not nice.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 449 ✭✭Pantsface

AND in the bathrooms in their jobs :(

Mod

Let's leave the "women are filthy bitches" comments behind.

Thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,133 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Turd world problems.

ejmaztec wrote: »
    Turd world problems.

Scat's a classic. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,754 ✭✭✭Odysseus

notnumber wrote: »
    CCTV in the jacks..that what it is coming to folks..Ive seen this a few times ..even once your man left his runners on either side of the toilet ..sh1te everywhere just a trainer one either side of the bowl..It could be related to the sewer dwellers ..last seen lifting manhole covers near Dublin castle..where the hotel btw?
    Seriously I think most of this is down to disgruntled (ex)employees.

They are only leaving you a little gift, like the thief who has a crap in your house before he empties it. IIRC Martin Chaill was know to leave littles presents in places he broke into.

Its strange the little messages some people send by having a sh!t;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,133 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Scat's a classic. :D

No sh1t