Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Good Mornin

• 23-08-2012 6:10am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 637 ✭✭✭

Grand day now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 474 ✭✭manlad

bit of a soft day alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

Grand stretch in the evenings

• Closed Accounts Posts: 947 ✭✭✭zef

a soft day for hard drugs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 637 ✭✭✭ruthloss

great drying out:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Good evening. Rain has stopped. Flying monkeys are gone

Rabies wrote: »

Good morning here Rabies.

Flying monkeys?., that's nuts!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

Bollix, nearly midnight here, and just wait till the Aussie brigade wake up....go to bed....wait, what time is it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Where are my pancakes Mom?

Who's that man, Mom?

Where's my REAL DAD MOM?

MadsL wrote: »
    Bollix, nearly midnight here, and just wait till the Aussie brigade wake up....go to bed....wait, what time is it?

The Aussie Brigade?., you say that like it's a bad thing!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭mikemac1

warm and damp, tis grand weather for growing grass
    Farmers will be happy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 215 ✭✭Pensivepuca

Fine day for a dander. Or for the postman to hurry up with exam results :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Defiler Of The Coffin

mikemac1 wrote: »
    Farmers will be happy

Grand day for skullin midges!

Fine day for a dander. Or for the postman to hurry up with exam results :(

A dander? You Nordie?

mikemac1 wrote: »
    Farmers will be happy

We'll get another cut out of it please God.:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,593 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

I can hear the faint distant rumble of early morning trains

antodeco wrote: »
    I can hear the faint distant rumble of early morning trains

Speaking of which., I have to go and commute.
    Have a great day to all who dropped in and to those who drop by later.

(that went rather well I thought):D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 215 ✭✭Pensivepuca

Defiler of the coffin - Yeah I am up North, why, do we only say dander up here?

Yes! A wee dander down to the shops anyone?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Cú Giobach

ruthloss wrote: »
    Grand day now.
    Well good morning to you too, we have to stop meeting like this, people will start talking.
    Bit cloudier this morning but dry, nice one. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Morning my fellow boardsies, Dark clouds around but outside the house its looking good.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,010 ✭✭✭saiint

OP didnt read the " are you a morning person thread "

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

Rabies wrote: »

I always knew NZ was incredibly boring, and this proves me right. Flying monkeys are so 1950s.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Cú Giobach

saiint wrote: »
    OP didnt read the " are you a morning person thread "
    The OP said in the "are you a morning person? thread" during the flurry of yesterday's "good mornings" between us happy early risers, that he/she would open a "Good Morning thread", Voilà. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭tmc86

bon matin to all!

last leg of the week now, horray for Thursdays!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭crazy cabbage

the morning is good

as oppsode to when they are bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Good morning trouts :D

I'd say in another couple of hours this place will be a hive of activity for The Tall Ships

• Registered Users Posts: 385 ✭✭Some Yoke

"Good morning lads how yis gettin on??"
    Abraham Lincoln

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Gyalist

It's been a great morning for me. Had breakfast in the delightful company of Mischa Barton.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,881 ✭✭✭JohnMarston

Not a good morning, not a terrible morning.

Just the same sh*t different day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Stupid chat thread.