Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Slang words/phrases for going to the toilet?

• 23-08-2012 7:57pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭

A friend of mine checked in on facebook as "Dropping the Cosby kids off at the pool" at MY JACKS.
    fraped of course :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,883 ✭✭✭frozenfrozen

Barry White

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭Savage Tyrant

Taking the Browns to the Superbowl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

I'm going to free Nelson Mandela

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭Savage Tyrant

Releasing the brown trout.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

Going to give birth to a baby seal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

Having a sh1t.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

Going to lay some bricks

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

I'm off to the jacks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭MaxSteele

Going to the office to do some paperwork,

Evacuation Procedure,

Unleashing the battering ram

Off to cut some rope

Poop.

• Registered Users Posts: 20 sile seilide

Releasing some shiite rebels

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

I'm going pretending to take a shit while really playing games on my phone to avoid work.

Really rolls off the tongue that one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,653 ✭✭✭Ghandee

Lay a cable.

Doing a massive jobby (in a scottish accent)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 484 ✭✭brownacid

A meeting with Donald Trump

See a man about a dog

Pay my respects to the Union Jack

Going Fishing

laying cable

Off for a chat with the Arab.....Mustapha Krap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

I thought Flutt was banned from AH these days.....suspicious amount of toilet threads......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 686 ✭✭✭DVD-Lots

Theres a dead otter sliding out of me....... :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

I just say I'm going to sh*te myself stupid...

When I have the runs I say poo soup. Honestly I'm delightful :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I am going to the bathroom now. I may be gone for some time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,561 ✭✭✭Martyn1989

That was one for the log book.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

burying a quaker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,883 ✭✭✭frozenfrozen

bailing out the boat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,458 ✭✭✭senorwipesalot

Time to release the chocolate hostage.

Jaysus lads,I just had a n*****s arm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 698 ✭✭✭Tazio

Logout

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Duff

Give birth to an African village.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,501 ✭✭✭Tipperary animal lover

Draining the lizard, dropping the kids to school:o, going for a dump, emptying the tank, going for a quiet word with myself, taking the dog for a walk and going for a few shakes.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,318 ✭✭✭ratracer

Ah can feel a wee turtles head popping out

Pace car is pulling off

• Registered Users Posts: 686 ✭✭✭Flincher

Dropping Obama at the White House

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,158 ✭✭✭frag420

I'm going over to Paul's house.

giving birth to meatloafs daughter

laying a cable

dropping anchor

going to the pony room

reading autotrader

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

Someone said it
    Donald trump is classic

Gonna give the porcelain a brown doll
    ( heard it once took me bout 10 mins to figure)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 114 ✭✭mrwhimwham

A brown bear scratching at the back door!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,091 ✭✭✭hattoncracker

visiting the houses of parliament.

• Registered Users Posts: 837 ✭✭✭False Prophet

Time to strain the spuds

• Registered Users Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭zcorpian88

Off to the bog

Drop a Cleveland steamer (heard that one off a friend of mine sick ****er)

Have to leave a deposit

Have to take a slash

Drop a deuce

Take a dump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭billyhead

Check on the umemployed

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭Cyrusmekon

Off for a Brad Pitt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭The_Thing

Dropping a nuke on Tel-Aviv.

i have to exchange contracts for building a log cabin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

Make a deposit

• Registered Users Posts: 7,238 ✭✭✭Deank

Off for an Ertha Kitt or a Barry White

• Closed Accounts Posts: 947 ✭✭✭zef

Dogs eggs in transit.
    'touching cloth'.
    Viz was great in the 90's.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭exador

going to drain the spuds

touching cotton gotta drop a log

going to feed the seagulls

going for a barry (white)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭RaRaRasputin

One of the first things my future gf said to me was that she had made "brown soldiers this morning". I just nodded and wondered why she was telling me about her morning poo and just didn't ask further. It was only a year later that she used that phrase again and I finally felt brave enough to ask...well knowing it was just a breakfast dish (brown bread cut in slices) and not a word for a s**t was pretty much a relief.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,885 ✭✭✭Optimalprimerib

Go be mandula for a bit (do Apu)

• Registered Users Posts: 837 ✭✭✭False Prophet

I've to bring the horse to france:)

• Registered Users Posts: 43 about 3 fity

get the calving jack

• Registered Users Posts: 340 ✭✭lookitsme

i'm off to have a bowel opening.

or

i'm off to see how i score on the bristol stool chart.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/2/21/Bristol_stool_chart.svg/479px-Bristol_stool_chart.svg.png