Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Norway, mysterious 100 yr old package

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

WILL THIS SHIT NEVER HAPPEN?!?!?!

TheBody wrote: »
    I finished work ages ago but I'm sticking around to see what is in the package. It better be good!!

'We wont be paying you'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,966 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

Everytime your man is talking it looks like he's dying for a piss, he can't stand still.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,292 ✭✭✭enviro

WHO CARES?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

Wots she sayin?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭ITS_A_BADGER

FINALLY!!

• Registered Users Posts: 231 ✭✭tedobrien98

The two are acting like they're hosting the Eurovision...

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Really milkin' it now!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Here we go...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

It would be faster if we flew over there and ripped the feckin thing open ourselves.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

THere clearly is no package - hicksville just made it up to get some attention

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

Gosh, the excitement!

Can they be banned for trolling?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,262 ✭✭✭Elessar

Here Norway, just give me the package I'll open it meself

YYYYYYYEEEEEESSSSSSSSS OPEN IT TO FVCK!!!

We've all heard the back story...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

omygod omygod omygod

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,668 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Stream?

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 459 ✭✭CSU

what did he call that local teacher lol?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,487 ✭✭✭omerin

package from 1912 , christ I have underwear older then that :eek:

HERE WE GO!

jesus now they're describing the package

its brown and heavy get on with it!!!

we know we know, now open the C***** thing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,236 ✭✭✭Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

The Norwegians are taking the piss out of the rest of the world. Good handcream might they make, good pranks however they do not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭Rheo

OPEN IT NAO!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,629 ✭✭✭TheBody

This could be the troll of the century!!

The mayor was her great grand father? That's how she got the gig...

I feel a Cartman like tantrum of inpatience coming on......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭seven_eleven

This is officially worse than RTE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 350 ✭✭mickgotsick

Powdered mash potatoes

Its like RTE's new years eve show :D

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 68,370 Mod ✭✭✭✭Grid.

Stash of weed??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,966 ✭✭✭GhostInTheRuins

This is shockin' stuff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

It's a bunch of documents which will take them 3 years to read

It contains anthrax, I'm sure of it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,262 ✭✭✭Elessar

The worlds first nuclear bomb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

This is like that old shitty joke. How do you keep someone in suspense? I'll tell you tomorrow.

Fuck off Norway!

here it comes!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,426 ✭✭✭montyrebel

here come the gloves

This is officially worse than RTE

No RTE would have cut to washed up boxers with opinions by now :pac:

I bet it's a heap of Anglo shares!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭seven_eleven

The tables there for a reason ya gobshíte!

100 year old porn stash.

Drum roll.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

HA, someone should grab it and run like fook.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭Rheo

and... OUT OF F*%#ing nowhere, IT'S FELDSPAR!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

It's a knitted jumper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,668 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Nice package

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

waits for yer man to get his gloves on and lube up...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,081 ✭✭✭sheesh

'there was nothing in alcapone's vault but it wasn't Geraldos fault'

This is charmingly amateurish.