Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Voice of Ireland (Season 2)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,316 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Omg his poor daughter!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

He's got a really nice voice,plenty of confidence too.

• Site Banned Posts: 4,066 ✭✭✭Silvio.Dante

Peter is the bizz...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Turn ye shower of feckers

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Ah in the name of God, why do they have kids running around the place!.....

That's a big bump on the little girls head....

I don't like this lads voice, he is singing through his nose....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,361 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Feel sorry for him. They turned around for worse.

He's not very good

What a crock...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Turn ye shower of feckers
    Awww, he was a dote! :(

That's some random pair of earrings on Niamh..

Terrible song choice

I'm completely underwhelmed by nearly every contestant this year - am I just being too fussy??!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Fair play to Twink for coming along to support her

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Are the band in a rush to go somewhere?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

Niamh's a good voice, but her nerves are making her force it, go Jamelia:p

Are the band in a rush to go somewhere?

LOL! I was trying to keep up, let alone Niamh!...:D

What..???

Over what time period are these auditions taking?? The judges still have the same clothes as day one! That leather shirt on Bressie must be nearly about to walk off him! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,361 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

twirlagig wrote: »
    Over what time period are these auditions taking?? The judges still have the same clothes as day one! That leather shirt on Bressie must be nearly about to walk off him! :)

Think I've seen one change of clothes since it started so it must be over 2 days. Either than or Kathryn Thomas' leather pants must be really humming by now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

twirlagig wrote: »

Was just thinking the same myself

Think I've seen one change of clothes since it started so it must be over 2 days. Either than or Kathryn Thomas' leather pants must be really humming by now.
    I can't recall any clothes change and I'd nearly draw that pattern on Jamelia's shirt in my sleep by now!! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭srm23

not much totty this year, at least there was one D4 wan in the finals last year for a bit of eye candy.

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭Quite contrary

Lisha wrote: »
    Was just thinking the same myself

They filmed, ten shows in one day. They still should have had, some wardrobe changes, at some point, throughout at the day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

They filmed, ten shows in one day. They still should have had, some wardrobe changes, at some point, throughout at the day.

they were talking about this on Tubridy monday morning

they filmed in blocks of 3 days and asked judges to wear same outfit for 3days so they could edit easily

Laziness:eek:

they filmed in blocks of 3 days and asked judges to wear same outfit for 3days so they could edit easily

Charming.

And smelly.:(

And the big deal over Sharon's shiny trousers and she had them on for 3 days........:eek:

Ugh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

It was like that on the first series of the UK version, too.

And no doubt Jessie J was asked to wear her purple hair extensions throughout, as well... ;);););)

Jessie-J-crying-The-Voice-UK.jpg

(I know I always mention her when talking about The Voice UK - well, I do love her a lot, after all... :o:o;);))

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭Quite contrary

So they will be shown in the same outfits, for all auditions week in week out,until the live shows start :eek:. Very lazy on the makers part. I'm sure Sharon,was delighted to see the back of those gold trousers :)

• Site Banned Posts: 8 Chuckie pooh

There is no point to this show because whoever wins it will never be heard of again.

Evening Everybody,

Let's rock and roll..........:):):)....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Is this Daniel Radcliffe's son?