Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Voice of Ireland (Season 2)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭Cool_CM

And these are the best people left in the competition?
    Jaysus...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭pookiesboo

What a twat

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

actually that was cat...really really bad...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,316 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Go on Sharon! Jamelia COME ON - he was not in tune!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Jamelia calm down pet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 304 ✭✭The Road Runner

can't believe Jamelia is trying to say he was good here

• Registered Users Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭pookiesboo

What do you get when you cross a culchie boy with a microphone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭muckisluck

Jamelia forgot to tell us she'd have given him a 9.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

annapanna wrote: »
    Jamelia is the only honest one

Eh? I don't think so after going mad for her singer just now that sounded like a cat trapped in a Zanussi

muckisluck wrote: »
    Jamelia forgot to tell us she'd have given him a 9.

That was really fake the way she was arguing with the other coaches - she surely didn't believe that that was a good performance???!

No Just no

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,293 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Does he think he is in church?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 425 ✭✭Dreamertime

There'll be no 10's tonight.

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Does he think he is in church?

Woo Praise the Lord :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 750 ✭✭✭Tisserand

Too cocky for my liking

sort out the sibilants sound guy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭muckisluck

not really much competition here but this lad isn't doing much of a job either. The song seems too low for him as well. Who sets the pitch for all these singers

Cue Kathryn upping the dancers :(

• Registered Users Posts: 197 ✭✭seaniemoylan

praise yo? :confused::confused::confused:

Andrew was by far best tonight by miles

my god, the standard is atrocious. the show will be lucky to see another season. first night to tune in to the whole show, im astonished at how bad it is , its more like a comedy show , probably been a bit cruel but it is brutal

not as good as last week but there is something about this guy

What are they on about. He was shi'ite tonight.

praise yo? :confused::confused::confused:

I was hearing Praise Zoo :o

The judges are a gas crowd in all fairness to them

That was average at best

• Registered Users Posts: 817 ✭✭✭Chabals Beard

This is my first time seeing the voice, but that guy singing Pompeii was cronic

ah jasus thanks jamelia , i didnt know he was so nice, where is my phone now till i vote for him :)

ah here. ready to go?? 8's and 9's you gotta be kidding. better than the other guy and will go through, but that wasn't great at all

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I was hearing Praise Zoo :o

you can thank the sound guy for that. sounded like he was jamming with the hi-hats

• Registered Users Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

Is this the same show? Such:) a really enjoyable performance,good singer good dancer, Keith is a real winner, definitely a finalist.