Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Voice of Ireland (Season 2)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

Thought this was supposed to be acapella??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"Acapella... That means without any instruments."... But somebody is playing bass by mistake presumably..

Bressie would want to get those musicality books out again..

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

Here we go again. Pitchy Pitchy! Their voices don't blend at all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

The X Factor flies in Beyonce, Rhianna, Lady Gaga and Kylie to sing with their semi-finalists and finalist and we get Bressie, Sharon, Jamelia and Kian :( This show really is a poor relation :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 425 ✭✭Dreamertime

Acapella... That means without any instruments.... But somebody is playing bass by mistake presumably..

D'oh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 304 ✭✭The Road Runner

WTF is that double bass doing onstage!!!!!!!!

The bassline :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭muckisluck

I thought Shannon sounded good on that.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

How are they going to entertain :rolleyes:us for 20 more minutes,I can't wait....
    Was that Harry Potter oops John complimenting his own singing ranting at the judges marks?:eek: He doesn't know his place:(

I don't want it to end :(:(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87,288 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Just get on with it for ffs Katherine :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

Jaaaaaaaaaysus talk about draaaging the aaarse out of a programme. I only watched this episode this season and I officially hate everyone on it. Fair play to the rest of ye who have been watching it all along.

And don't get me started on that yoke on the laptop with the hair. Feck sake.

I'm going to loaf my laptop shut if Shane goes through

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,358 ✭✭✭Aineoil

muckisluck wrote: »
    I thought Shannon sounded good on that.

So did I, but I don't like her song choices for the show. Does she get to choose or the judge?

Jesus wept.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,946 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

*Throws television out the fkn window*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭muckisluck

I quit!!

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Good Lord, I think I'll be giving the final a miss :rolleyes:

Edit: I'm relieved Shannon made it through, I hope she wins.

• Registered Users Posts: 236 ✭✭EternalGeek

I'm sorry but the girl in the blue dress looks like a power ranger

justice for Shannon. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,929 ✭✭✭Spudmonkey

Voice of Ireland? This is complete ****e!

Ah Jaysu not Keith.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,946 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

At least Shannon is through.

Ah, poor John. :(

Lol I give up

Crazy. That John guy should have gotten through!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

Wow. Keith through. The preggers girl too. Those two out. Thats bull****.

Christ it's like driving over a rabbit with a steamroller..

Awwww Sharon

"He's so cute"...

Poor Sharon - she's really genuine. Fair play to her!