Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Full-kit ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,592 ✭✭✭tossy

Let's do it...

url?sa=i&source=images&cd=&docid=Oxh8zr8k4RIY4M&tbnid=svXF-VqQp8uLVM:&ved=0CAUQjBwwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dailymail.co.uk%2Fi%2Fpix%2F2013%2F05%2F15%2Farticle-2325207-19CD084E000005DC-576_634x473.jpg&ei=Y7iUUcCCHYaHPePtgMAI&psig=AFQjCNFcQa_Z6rQi8HndGLuvPfv2K3xrYw&ust=1368787427510092

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

Before:

article-2325207-19CC6A6B000005DC-662_634x397.jpg

After:

article-2325207-19CD084E000005DC-576_634x473.jpg

Wonder what Ba & Hazard thought,they stayed in their suits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

I couldn't find one of Turbull... or Ferreira... Just this guy.

SOCCER+Che_206.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,560 ✭✭✭✭Kess73

Phoenix wrote: »
    BGCpfbECIAAoUGt.jpg:large
    Interesting

Please be a Boardsie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,876 ✭✭✭RayCon

If they lost would he have togged off to go collect the runners up medal ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

RayCon wrote: »
    If they lost would he have togged off to go collect the runners up medal ?

Probably would've worn a Benfica jersey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

Kess73 wrote: »
    Please be a Boardsie

I actually had to double take to make sure it wasnt me :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,684 ✭✭✭FatherTed

zerks wrote: »
    Before:

After:

Wonder what Ba & Hazard thought,they stayed in their suits.
    Also, they won it in injury time. So how did he change so quickly? Is he Clark Kent or what?

FatherTed wrote: »
    Also, they won it in injury time. So how did he change so quickly? Is he Clark Kent or what?

He even got his boots personalised for the occasion.

article-0-19D07FFD000005DC-311_634x701.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,325 ✭✭✭smileyj1987

^^^ WTF ! Whatever about changing into his kit to lift the trophy that is worse then any full kit wanker !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

zerks wrote: »
    He even got his boots personalised for the occasion.

article-0-19D07FFD000005DC-311_634x701.jpg

Well at least he left the shin pads off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

If only there was some explanation as to why he was wearing 'personalised' boots with the date and place of the final on them, that every other player involved in the match probably had.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,592 ✭✭✭tossy

For sale: one set of Nike Europa league final boots belonging to John Terry. worn for 5 mins,never kicked a ball. :D

Turtyturd wrote: »
    If only there was some explanation as to why he was wearing 'personalised' boots with the date and place of the final on them, that every other player involved in the match probably had.

It's John "Look at me" Terry,no other explanation is needed.

This man has lived the dreams of FKW's the world over,he has lifted 2 cups while wearing full kit despite not having kicked a ball in either final.

He even collected an EPL medal last Sunday:
    article-2325482-19D1AF28000005DC-666_634x422.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

Saw this guy in slatterys yesterday evening!

Fullkitwanker_zps49364a27.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

LMAO, what has to be going through their head? If I wear tracksuit bottoms to college I'm there with a Balaclava covering my face, yet these old lads walk around like this, wow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

The not-too-distant cousin of the Full Kit Wanker

dma-photos-81.jpg?w=500&h=666

Saw this guy in slatterys yesterday evening!

He bought himself a new car .

BK5bew3CcAAlxDr.jpg:large

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

ah the gym helmet...there's a market there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

Stolen from reddit wtf

NSFW
    http://i.imgur.com/XwxZSgQ.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,826 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Proco Jr. wrote: »
    Stolen from reddit wtf

NSFW
    http://i.imgur.com/XwxZSgQ.jpg

I really wish I didn't look at that.:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

Following closer inspection of the genital location it would seem that it is a fake erection.

The shaft looks completely severed from the testicles. It seems as though he put something in his shorts to give off the impression he was erect.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭bohsboy

Neeson wrote: »
    Following closer inspection of the genital location it would seem that it is a fake erection.

The shaft looks completely severed from the testicles. It seems as though he put something in his shorts to give off the impression he was erect.

You need to shut down your computer and go for a walk! :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,662 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Surely he'd use something bigger than a packet of Polo Mints?

If you look at the bottom of the shaft you can see what looks to be the outline of the head of the penis. If this is so it means the root of the shaft is the opposite end. However it looks to be positioned too far up to the left to mark the birthplace of the penis. This is why I think it's fake.

If it is polo mints then you'd wonder how he got the effect of the head on the shaft.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,219 ✭✭✭✭Pro. F

If you look at the bottom of the shaft you can see what looks to be the outline of the head of the penis. If this is so it means the root of the shaft is the opposite end. However it looks to be positioned too far up to the left to mark the birthplace of the penis. This is why I think it's fake.

If it is polo mints then you'd wonder how he got the effect of the head on the shaft.

nobody-cares-eccbc87e4b5ce2fe28308fd9f2a7baf3-1254.jpg

Pro. F wrote: »
    who cares?

Well there's these full kit **** and then there's the fake ones. No point in looking at people acting as opposed to the ones who really are proper full kit ****.

This is a real one in the wild and a briefcase wanker to boot.

BDzl2qCCAAE-PVr.jpg

Not quite full kit but needs a mention due to the sheep.

^ I bet he is welsh :pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

^ I bet he is welsh :pac::pac:

Is that a sign saying Ballyfermot cafe above him?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,558 ✭✭✭✭dreamers75

Mars Bar wrote: »

Yeah the original is a photo of him outside "lams" a minging chinese in Ballyer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,116 ✭✭✭✭RasTa

Mars Bar wrote: »

Yup, Dublin area code.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,113 ✭✭✭Lumbo

The sign is not photoshopped

sheep%20ballyfermot%202.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,139 ✭✭✭Red Crow

null_zpscf353e58.jpg

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 1,518 ✭✭✭Ciaran_B

When you're being laughed at by a pensioner in the street you know your life has taken a bad path.

Ciaran_B wrote: »
    When you're being laughed at by a pensioner in the street you know your life has taken a bad path.

That's Andy Carroll. Bad hair day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

PaulOConnellStag_large.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

Retro jerseys rule :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

Nobody would dare call Paulie a full kit wanker to his face.

• Registered Users Posts: 271 ✭✭davidm20

Say it to his face....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

davidm20 wrote: »
    Say it to his face....

Is that Hitler, after a visit to his hairdresser went totally wrong? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Bestman - Paul you're wearing a full retro Liverpool kit, ala Scouse style.
    Paul - No I'm not.
    Bestman - Ok Paul, carry on.

Is how the conversation could have went, at least he was up for the craic. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭RikkFlair

He's actually an Everton fan :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,113 ✭✭✭Lumbo

sany1010.jpg

Spotted on a ferry between Germany and Denmark.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,274 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

Lumbo wrote: »
    sany1010.jpg

Spotted on a ferry between Germany and Denmark.

Is it Grobbelaar?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Antibac

Is it Grobbelaar?

Benitez?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,274 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

Antibac wrote: »
    Benitez?

Definitely Bruce over Rafa, Rafas busy in Naples anyway whereas its believeable that Bruce would be aboard a ferry in northern Europe! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Antibac

Definitely Bruce over Rafa, Rafas busy in Naples anyway whereas its believeable that Bruce would be aboard a ferry in northern Europe! ;)

Maybe it was on his way to Naples from Chelsea? Had to use his old gear somehow!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

A little different, but is still a wanker in his full kit.

o-JOEY-BARTON-570.jpg?4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,558 ✭✭✭✭dreamers75

BQ5_yQfCAAEosoN.jpg