Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Full-kit ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,826 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

@ Gav...
    Bahahahaahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaahaaaaaaaa!!:pac::pac::pac:
    Dear God but that's funny!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Panthro wrote: »
    @ Gav...
    Bahahahaahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaahaaaaaaaa!!:pac::pac::pac:
    Dear God but that's funny!

I've just re-tweeted it to my friends. TBH, if anyone that knows me outside Boards sees it they'll knows it me striaght away, there cant be too many households with a Bieber poster with 3 grown men living in it and one of the guys dress up as David Luiz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,826 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

3 grown men living together and a Bieber poster up on the wall?...Something's not right there Gav!
    There's pictures of ladies with bewbs and pictures of cars and stuff you can buy these days if you wish to go decorating the gaff!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

3 grown men living together and a Bieber poster up on the wall?...Something's not right there Gav!
    There's pictures of ladies with bewbs and pictures of cars and stuff you can buy these days if you wish to go decorating the gaff!:D

TBH we have the combined mental age of an 8 year old girl I reckon so its kind of allowed.

I wont show ye the Rangers/Ibrox picture up on the other wall so. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,500 ✭✭✭Your Airbag

The skull cap has to make him the overlord of all the full kit **** we have seen so far.

fullkitwanker_cech.jpg

The converse runners seem to make the full kit even more repulsive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,037 ✭✭✭youcancallmeal

^^
    That can't be real.....can it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

If I was Petr Cech I would be very worried. The Eminem song/music video 'Stan' comes to mind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,949 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,902 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Oh dear :o

A3VqYOVCMAAacid.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Xavi6 wrote: »
    Oh dear :o

SUAROLL? Holy devine Jesus H. Christ.

Lol.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,294 ✭✭✭LiamoSail

Pictures of cars? I think I'd rather a Justin bieber poster in my house then a picture of some lime green lambragini with tinted windows

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,294 ✭✭✭LiamoSail

GavRedKing wrote: »
    [

I wont show ye the Rangers/Ibrox picture up on the other wall so. :pac:

Sounds like an Irish version of the picture with the black lad in the kkk. Turkey's voting for Christmas and all that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Not a FKW in the traditional sense but yesterday after the Man U vs Liverpool game I saw a guy in his late 20's or early 30's wearing a United jersey with Sir Alex on the back while sporting a United scarf... at the entrance of the pub. A F**KING SCARF AT THE PUB!? At least it wasn't a Norwich one, I guess.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

A4Tr92XCMAA65O8.jpg:large

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,115 ✭✭✭Pal

385619_10150777419233678_93914668677_9637694_579740005_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,785 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

Omackeral wrote: »
    Not a FKW in the traditional sense but yesterday after the Man U vs Liverpool game I saw a guy in his late 20's or early 30's wearing a United jersey with Sir Alex on the back while sporting a United scarf... at the entrance of the pub. A F**KING SCARF AT THE PUB!? At least it wasn't a Norwich one, I guess.

I see these loons all the time on the ferry to England, team scarf draped across the shoulders so every other passenger knows they are going to a match.

Childish attention seekers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭Jason Todd

padd b1975 wrote: »
    I see these loons all the time on the ferry to England, team scarf draped across the shoulders so every other passenger knows they are going to a match.

Childish attention seekers.

What if it's cold out?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Pj!

A4Tr92XCMAA65O8.jpg:large

Haha. The headgear somehow makes that OK. And funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,115 ✭✭✭Pal

Irish people are under the impression that when abroad, people like to know what county they're from and that they are proud of being from that county.

They are wrong.

If you come across people on holiday wearing GAA jerseys, just say nothing and walk on by.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

keith16 wrote: »
    SUAROLL? Holy devine Jesus H. Christ.

Maybe, that's his surname? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 33,733 ✭✭✭✭Myrddin

One of the most alarming, worrying & funniest threads I've read in a long time. Even the term 'Full Kit Wanker" is hilarious :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

Ss0Pb.jpg

7jHyC.jpg

tikafool.jpg

6Z6rI.jpg

h6NYN.jpg

GIlMw.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭folan

zerks wrote: »

soooo very very much wrong with that.

Which one of them drives this?? :pac::pac:

A2rsDcPCAAIRG8m.jpg:large

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,084 ✭✭✭BeepBeep67

7jHyC.jpg

Jaysus Heskey has let himself go!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,286 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

another on in the pub

A4YiJsdCYAAOBPv.jpg:large

another on in the pub

A4YiJsdCYAAOBPv.jpg:large

Scholes doesn't look happy

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Prick!

rarnes1 wrote: »
    Scholes doesn't look happy

:pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Not full kit, but honourable mention for this jersey I saw on my travels yesterday. Always thought goalkeeper jerseys were a bit odd to see out. Especially from the days when pads were sewn in to them.

201210101202190.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,225 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Is he wearing skinny jeans with it? Seems like some kind of full-kit wanker/hipster hybrid.

Not full kit, but honourable mention for this jersey I saw on my travels yesterday. Always thought goalkeeper jerseys were a bit odd to see out. Especially from the days when pads were sewn in to them.

201210101202190.jpg

Are they wearing jeggings? They look like the world's worst hipsters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

My friends saw a couple together wearing matching Liverpool outfits, caps and all, in Tuam Co. Galway.

I wish they got photographs. :(

I then educated them on the subject of "Full-Kit ****" when they told me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,861 ✭✭✭Irishcrx

Some of these are very funny I have to say. Disagree about it in 5 a side or training though I'd always wear a jersey because there the most comfortable things to wear , sometimes the shorts and socks as well just because again I'm more comfortable in shorts and socks that 3/4 lengths...sometimes they match, sometimes they don't. TBH if anyone ever said anything to me about it I'd tell them to F*** off and worry about their own game and clothing...

But again...if it's not playing football...for shame!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,612 ✭✭✭eigrod

GIlMw.jpg

Words fail me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,876 ✭✭✭RayCon

^ His head (the one on his shoulders) looks too big ... almost like a cardboard cut out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,612 ✭✭✭eigrod

RayCon wrote: »
    ^ His head (the one on his shoulders) looks too big ... almost like a cardboard cut out

Question is, is he a referee or an All Blacks fan ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,785 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

Hello sailor!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

This thread started out funny and then got weird and then got really scary, really quickly. I think the lads in the bath is a bit much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

Why is he in the bath anyway? It looks as though his pee-pee is getting hard.

A3-7ps3CEAAV9j9.jpg

A4ClrWACUAEZyD-.jpg

This deserves a special mention (maybe we could do a thread of tattoo ****)
    A4OrK1pCQAIekNZ.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,752 ✭✭✭cyrusdvirus

A4OrK1pCQAIekNZ.jpg

Why has he got a tattoo of Johnny Evans??

Shelveytacklev.United_original_crop_exact.jpg?w=340&h=340&q=85

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

A3-7ps3CEAAV9j9.jpg

A4ClrWACUAEZyD-.jpg

A4OrK1pCQAIekNZ.jpg

What's Data out of Star Trek The Next Generation doing in between Carra and Gerrard ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

A3-7ps3CEAAV9j9.jpg
    The bum-bag really completes the ensemble.
    Leiva wrote: »
    What's Data out of Star Trek The Next Generation doing in between Carra and Gerrard ??

pacman.gif
    I thought it was Vladimir Putin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭RikkFlair

GIlMw.jpg

John Lennon is still alive! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,500 ✭✭✭Your Airbag

A4OrK1pCQAIekNZ.jpg

What the hell does Nasser Hussain have to do with Liverpool?

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRpD7SrAeq7bXp89Fpo5gTtmZczuCpviGpSYtS667HvBovBPORK

Complete with captains armband for the full wanker effect.

A3u5vnoCMAA4BMd.jpg

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,508 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

The Joey Barton mask is pretty realistic, in fairness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,902 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

:o

A6DWzr0CUAAkbqA.jpg