Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Full-kit ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

manunitedwanker.jpg

Looks familiar...:pac::pac::pac::pac:

astonvillawanker.jpg

wiganwanker.jpg

liverpoolwanker.jpg

suarezwanker.jpg

rangerswanker.jpg

ronaldowanker.jpg

cechwanker.jpg

cechwanker2.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

manunitedwanker.jpg

Looks familiar...:pac::pac::pac::pac:

Jonny Ronsen has not aged well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

A9yT4DVCIAMpLKw.jpg:large

The Grand Wizard Of Newcastle:pac:
    A_2MJFHCYAADrse.jpg

Skrtel has let himself go a bit.
    A1aJbu8CMAAzgr3.jpg:large

Is this lad wearing shinguards?
    A77UscaCIAAVtq4.jpg:large

I didn't realise there were so many of these loons out there:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,954 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Jonny Ronsen Ronny Johnsen has not aged well.

freddie-so-close.png

Mars Bar wrote: »
    Freddy Mercury Smartarse Pic

You are a United fan, yes?

You do know Ronny was affectionately known as Jonny Ronsen, yes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,066 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

BDLTTa3CMAAIM1j.jpg

Liverpool fans...the gift that keeps giving :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,172 ✭✭✭wadacrack

BeepBeep67 wrote: »
    !
    heskey living the life in australia

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,211 ✭✭✭Owen_S

I feel bad for laughing at these people :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 759 ✭✭✭DaNiEl1994

its fair embarrassing seeing how many of these are liverpool kits! :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,954 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

You are a United fan, yes?

You do know Ronny was affectionately known as Jonny Ronsen, yes?

Lol, I didn't know that actually!

3578116117_f25d2467a4_z.jpg?zz=1

Everton-Champions.jpg

manunitedwanker.jpg

astonvillawanker.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

There is something mad disturbing/perverted about someone going around in a full kit. It really looks so weird and creepy. Even playing football it would seem weird to me. Like that Rangers lad in the bookies, wtf is he actually thinking? Why would you do that? Your man witht he liverpool kit and flip flops with socks :O ugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

DaNiEl1994 wrote: »
    its fair embarrassing seeing how many of these are liverpool kits! :o

If you look at the Twitter page for FKW, you'll find there's as many Man Utd fans as Liverpool ones which would make sense considering they are the two most supported teams in the PL. Most of the contributors to this thread seem to be Man Utd fans so naturally they are going to mostly post pics of rival team fans and few of their own. This is very obvious for one poster in particular, even in the humour thread.

A8qBEBCCEAAXkIX.jpg:large

A8kLxUYCUAAqrj3.jpg:large

A8d0SiACIAEYLT-.jpg:large

A72sGJcCIAAlCa4.jpg:large

A7xNO3cCIAAFna0.jpg:large

• Registered Users Posts: 765 ✭✭✭Rega

rarnes1 wrote: »

Everton-Champions.jpg

Bit harsh that one. Looks like they're after playing football what with the medals and trophy (hark at Inspector Clouseau here!).

Surely that's ok?

Rega wrote: »

Bit harsh that one. Looks like they're after playing football what with the medals and trophy (hark at Inspector Clouseau here!).

Surely that's ok?

Which one are you?

• Registered Users Posts: 765 ✭✭✭Rega

Which one are you?

Haha. Not likely. Not an Everton fan and weigh a lot more than those boys.

Don't know if this has been posted but got to laugh at this guy

me-in-my-sexy-kit-on-couch.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,433 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Funny enough I actually know the guy with the Trophy in that photo.

He is Irish fan too..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭RikkFlair

The guy wearing the kids Man City kit was enough for me. That should go in the NOPE thread.

*washes eyes*

Mars Bar wrote: »
    Lol, I didn't know that actually!

Apology accepted :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,880 ✭✭✭RayCon

manunitedwanker.jpg

First thing I thought was "Jeez .. Steve Bruce has lost a bit of weight" ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,611 ✭✭✭carlop

It's seriously weird. Wearing the jersey is fine, the shorts you can just about get away with on a nice day.

But the socks and the boots? In a supermarket? Aside from anything else supermarkets are always ****ing freezing!

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

dc6bc0dd5ad72f496af9d3802d320b92.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,985 ✭✭✭mikeym

Nuri Sahin wrote: »
    dc6bc0dd5ad72f496af9d3802d320b92.png

Hes doing his bit to fight breast cancer :D

mikeym wrote: »
    Hes doing his bit to fight breast cancer :D

By looking like a tit?

BDvA0FRCAAEHaji.jpg:large

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,565 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

zerks wrote: »
    By looking like a tit?

BDvA0FRCAAEHaji.jpg:large

Lampard has slimmed down a bit;)

BD-I0jdCUAEHTgO.jpg:large

lager.jpg?w=460&h=690

Somebody auditioned for Joe Harts shampoo ad.
    JVjQi.jpg

Wears boots to the pub:pac::pac:
    Ss0Pb.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,558 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

the whole kit, plus boots, in the pub.

what a prize t*sser.

retalivity wrote: »

what a prize t*sser.

Looking at phone thinking, "any second now AVB is gonna ring me for an urgent call up to the team".

xkYe9.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,205 ✭✭✭Gringo180

Holy JAYSUS :-O These people definately arent playing with the full deck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Aenaes

Wearing rings on his fingers, obviously not a real professional. ALMOST had me fooled though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

BEC8BlKCIAAoRWm.jpg:large

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭Jason Todd

I haven't looked in this thread in a while, caught up on it today...

Wow.

We've come a long way since Gav and his comedy giant afro. And not in a good way. I almost feel bad for laughing. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,258 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

That_Guy wrote: »

Why did Martin Bashir bring his 2 brothers to his Ian Rush interview?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,880 ✭✭✭RayCon

That_Guy wrote: »

Looking at the eyes of the 2 guys standing up I would have thought Arsenal would be a more suitable team to support.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,522 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Why did Martin Bashir bring his 2 brothers to his Ian Rush interview?

And why is one of them wearing cycling shorts under his football shorts?! ****in hell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,657 ✭✭✭✭CSF

Why oh why is it always Liverpool kits

CSF wrote: »

cus most of them are full kit **** :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,500 ✭✭✭Fuzzy_Dunlop

RayCon wrote: »
    Looking at the eyes of the 2 guys standing up I would have thought Arsenal would be a more suitable team to support.

What's that supposed to mean?:confused:

eh i dunno wrote: »
    cus most of them are full kit **** :D

tumblr_l9i3ucVqLV1qc073co1_400.gif

Mmm think I will have a lemon watching the FA cup tonight

These pictures are getting more and more 'what the actual fcuk?'

It's turned into a pretty dark thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

retalivity wrote: »

what a prize t*sser.

More simple and odd than a tosser, who the hell would do that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

Is this some sort of trend like harlem shake or are full kit **** real? There cannot really (despite the documentary evidence) be anyone doing this seriously... just say it ain't so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,325 ✭✭✭smileyj1987

A_oSLYNCUAARyfn.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭Donnielighto

Is this some sort of trend like harlem shake or are full kit **** real? There cannot really (despite the documentary evidence) be anyone doing this seriously... just say it ain't so.

oh they are, ask zerks for evidence of non man u fkw photos. esp liverpool and man city

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

it has to be a wind up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,328 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

CSF wrote: »

because zerks is posting them, more often than not when that user posts in either this thread or humour thread its about Liverpool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

These pictures are getting more and more 'what the actual fcuk?'

It's turned into a pretty dark thread

Started off humerus, turned very creepy.

The lads spotted out in the streets are funny, but I draw the line at pictures of lads in the bath in their kit. We should try and put a pervert filter on these.