Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Full-kit ****

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭markie29

Mikeyt086 wrote: »
    Started off humerus, turned very creepy.

The lads spotted out in the streets are funny, but I draw the line at pictures of lads in the bath in their kit. We should try and put a pervert filter on these.

or zerks searching online for men in full kits thats even scarier.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

because zerks is posting them, more often than not when that user posts in either this thread or humour thread its about Liverpool

But ye supply so much material it's hard to avoid:pac:

Anyhow,didn't know there was a law against laughing at a club you don't like,it's all part of the rivalry.You'll find that I never post anything offensive as other posters have done.It's a bit of craic & if you deem it to be an affront to you then you need to have a sit down & a think about things.

I think you'll find that I posted a pretty broad demographic of full kit **** in this thread,there's a fair share of United ones too.

Here's the captain of the full kit ****.

A3kak47CIAALflV.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,424 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Is that Hibs Jersey?

Please dont tell me we have one fan who is a idiot?:(

markie29 wrote: »
    or zerks searching online for men in full kits thats even scarier.

Hell no,somebody else in this thread did that & I don't think they are right yet!!

There's actually a twitter feed with loads of these idiots on it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

zerks wrote: »
    But ye supply so much material it's hard to avoid:pac:

Anyhow,didn't know there was a law against laughing at a club you don't like,it's all part of the rivalry.You'll find that I never post anything offensive as other posters have done.It's a bit of craic & if you deem it to be an affront to you then you need to have a sit down & a think about things.

I think you'll find that I posted a pretty broad demographic of full kit **** in this thread,there's a fair share of United ones too.

Here's the captain of the full kit ****.

A3kak47CIAALflV.jpg

Is he 1. scratching himself like an ape and 2. enjoying it? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,041 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

He went as far as a captain's armband too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

I think you'll find that I posted a pretty broad demographic of full kit **** in this thread

i_dont_want_to_live_on_this_planet_anymore_20.jpg

He went as far as a captain's armband too.

The guy next to him, the one with the blue cap, is not very impressed :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭SM01

Is that Hibs Jersey?

Please dont tell me we have one fan who is a idiot?:(

Sitting in the Albion or the Middleton around Easter Road at the weekend and you'll see the odd FKW unfortunately.

SM01 wrote: »
    Sitting in the Albion or the Middleton around Easter Road at the weekend and you'll see the odd FKW unfortunately.

They are just Hearts fans who cant afford a Bus fare to Glasgow.

I refuse to believe it.;)

Leiva wrote: »
    i_dont_want_to_live_on_this_planet_anymore_20.jpg

Don't forget to bring your Liverpool kit.

captain-picard-waving.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,325 ✭✭✭smileyj1987

A Whole family !!!!!!!!

13080_278747778925456_1781416927_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

I'll just say, the Dad has knee support on, so if they just came from the park having a kickabout then that is adorable and a good Dad. Actually, even if he's not, he's just having fun with his kids. I wouldn't call him a FKW.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,500 ✭✭✭Fuzzy_Dunlop

Also mammy is letting the team down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Also mammy is letting the team down.

half-kit bean flicker?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,422 ✭✭✭Fenix

A Whole family !!!!!!!!

The Mum is wearing Jeans.

Get out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,558 ✭✭✭✭dreamers75

Mikeyt086 wrote: »
    I'll just say, the Dad has knee support on, so if they just came from the park having a kickabout then that is adorable and a good Dad. Actually, even if he's not, he's just having fun with his kids. I wouldn't call him a FKW.

I have 2 boys both play (under 9 and under 12).

I go for a kickabout after work i dont want too cos im bollixed but i do (awww).
    the fcuk would i wear a full kit....the fcuk would i have a name on a jersey....the fcuk would i get anything other than the kids names on a jersey (Conan Byrne 7 an exception obviously)

that chap is a Full Kit Wanker and hes raising 2 Full Kit ****.

dreamers75 wrote: »
    I have 2 boys both play (under 9 and under 12).

I go for a kickabout after work i dont want too cos im bollixed but i do (awww).
    the fcuk would i wear a full kit....the fcuk would i have a name on a jersey....the fcuk would i get anything other than the kids names on a jersey (Conan Byrne 7 an exception obviously)

that chap is a Full Kit Wanker and hes raising 2 Full Kit ****.

And not even properly. One of his offspring had to settle with the away kit :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,558 ✭✭✭✭dreamers75

Lars1916 wrote: »

Clearly obvious who the favourite is there :pac:

dreamers75 wrote: »
    Clearly obvious who the favourite is there :pac:

Maybe the family member, who took the photograph, because he or she could not afford a kit? :D

retalivity wrote: »
    half-kit bean flicker?

Funny how massdebater thanked that post.

136197402125.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Lars1916 wrote: »

Considering its from years ago and has Vieira on it, I assume its his older brothers kit who he grew out of and the little dude got it as a hand me down.

/Pedantic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

Full Car Wanker

374471_281937235273177_1653429902_n.jpg

Full plane wánker :D

1163831.jpg

lol, touché man, tou-fúcking-ché :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,097 ✭✭✭roanoke

Rio is sarcastically clapping the flight crew.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,597 ✭✭✭dan1895

rarnes1 wrote: »
    Full plane wánker :D
    Plane full of ****

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

Full Car Wanker

374471_281937235273177_1653429902_n.jpg
    Where are the hubcaps? Are they nicked?! :pac:

cournioni wrote: »

In better form this morning then :D:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,876 ✭✭✭RayCon

cournioni wrote: »

No, it was in for it's L.F.(n).C.(t). ... ....

*grabs coat*

Nicer Car too;)

manchester-united-camaro.jpeg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

Nicer Car too;)

manchester-united-camaro.jpeg

Bet ya that transforms into Berbatov.

A8al5t_CIAApCmN.jpg:large

6d20840c-c897-42a5-95f9-8d3cce5894e3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,876 ✭✭✭RayCon

6d20840c-c897-42a5-95f9-8d3cce5894e3
    They must be his Meds on the bookcase

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,274 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

Is that Ant and/or Dec?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,560 ✭✭✭✭Kess73

"I'm not a zebra. I'm the Doppler effect" :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,948 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Kess73 wrote: »
    "I'm not a zebra. I'm the Doppler effect" :pac:

Bwahah! Well played!

Should the bars not be increasing/decreasing in width?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭Donnielighto

Should the bars not be increasing/decreasing in width?

big bang theory

...They got it right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭Donnielighto

...They got it right.

it's late, i thought you were genuinely observing.... sheesh

This made me shudder

179065_287707728029461_1176921387_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,426 ✭✭✭✭Fr Tod Umptious

This made me shudder

179065_287707728029461_1176921387_n.jpg

All well it should

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,640 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Not a team kit but there's a lad who lives near me, he's a ref in some league or other. He happened to be at an U11's game across the road from his house, just watching and was asked to be the linesman, 'hold on I'll be back in a minute' says he...few mins later..comes back in the full refs kit:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,774 ✭✭✭cadete

Love this thread

A2dGYKVCAAIpDyF_zps65b86026.jpg
    bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,721 ✭✭✭Al Capwned

who's gonna do it....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,826 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Al Capwned wrote: »
    who's gonna do it....

What's the matter big guy, not brave enough to do it yourself?

tumblr_m849f9LcZY1qcs7kp.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Al Capwned wrote: »
    who's gonna do it....

Was just thinking if some one would do it my self.