Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool V Arsenal 02.09.12 (13:30 KO) Sky Sports 1

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

FFS Reina. GTFO>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,910 ✭✭✭✭whatawaster

Reina

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,229 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

So funny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭ush

Again. Reina.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,407 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

No complaints.

Reina is not a money player any more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Load of me bollix.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,555 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Reina again....he's a liability now.

• Registered Users Posts: 845 ✭✭✭skydish79

Wow how bad are we today

• Registered Users Posts: 630 ✭✭✭gaelicred

**** this Yanks out:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

Pepe has a dose of the Reinas again :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭markie29

quality passing for that goal but reina should be doing better for that shot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

Loopdeloop!

There it is, 2-0
    Cazorla, magic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Reina needs to be dropped.

• Registered Users Posts: 528 ✭✭✭Lahinchians

and there it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭Marty McFly

Podolski and Cazorla linking brilliantly again. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,516 ✭✭✭Outkast_IRE

Reina i honestly dont know what we are meant to do with you :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,174 ✭✭✭Sergio

Get in there santi!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Doni would have saved that.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭osnola ibax

Arsenal well worth the two goal lead, Liverpool have serious problems

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Atrocious from Reina again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

Game over. This is depressing.

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,410 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

Woohoo! Podolski and Santi again. You know what, I think we'll be just fine this season :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

Mannone > Reina

Jaysus Reina

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,510 ✭✭✭✭noodler

1,2,3 players not tracking the run.

And thats before Reina's underwhelming attempt to keep it out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,555 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

1pt from 9 is going to pile on pressure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭Jason Todd

Pepe has to be dropped. He's not justifying his selection. At all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

I'm glad we can give Arsenals new lads the confidence they need.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,706 ✭✭✭premierstone

Pepe Reina lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

No more goals please.

No goal threat up front, weak at the back. It's going to be a long season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,456 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Reina has been Arsenal's Santy again. Santy to Santi.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,652 ✭✭✭I am pie

Bossed in midfield, Reina is in tatters, nothing even resembling a goal threat in the middle up front.

Over to you Rogers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,432 ✭✭✭willmunny1990

Howler from Reina, Arsenal well worth their lead.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Thats our season over right there.

Less than 3 games in and we're fúcked. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

We were looking very nervous before that goal. Really shows the gulf between 4th and the rest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Nailz

Reina yet again, I don't know how anybody considers him to be a top class goal keeper.

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭Vudgie

Arsenal have given us a lesson today....totally outclassed. Wenger has a serious partnership in Diaby and Arteta when they are on form. It's going be a loooooong year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,229 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

shrewdness wrote: »
    Mannone > Reina

Rob Green > Reina.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,500 ✭✭✭Fuzzy_Dunlop

Just need Giroud to get a goal to build up his confidence and we'll be flying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Heavy challenge on Oxo

Arsenal should just keep distributing the ball between Abou Diaby and Mikel Arteta, they are the two safest pair of feet on the pitch, particularly the former.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,090 ✭✭✭cunnifferous

Rodgers interview after the game should be interesting. Wonder how he'll handle it.

• Registered Users Posts: 598 ✭✭✭Whippersnapper

Overall, they are not 2 goals better than us today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Jason Todd wrote: »
    Pepe has to be dropped. He's not justifying his selection. At all.

For who? Brad Jones? I think Doni got lost in the rainforest or something

J. Marston wrote: »
    Rob Green > Reina.
    Jayzus, now that's bad! :pac:

Has the Arsenal goalkeeper had to make a serious save?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 511 ✭✭✭WH BONNEY

Time to bring on a couple of strikers