Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Meet Big Mo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,670 ✭✭✭jonnny68

Jaysus :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 Face Licker

He deserves a good face licking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,016 ✭✭✭Hulk Hands

Triceps look more like blubber hanging down

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

user2011 wrote: »
    I'm seriously speechless. :eek:

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/meet-big-mo-the-man-with-biceps-as-big-as-a-grown-mans-waist.html

Also if someone could insert pic would be great.

It's that stuff insitol or something. Injected into the arm directly. Not so stable AFAIK.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 52,404 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

I bet i'd whip him at arm wrestling.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,507 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

A guy clearly suffering from small dick syndrome. Diverting the attention is a tell-tale sign!

• Registered Users Posts: 645 ✭✭✭dagdha

His fore arms are way out of proportion to the size of his biceps. I seen a documentary of a guy like him before and he was injecting steroids directly into his biceps to get them as big as the guy in the photo. I think he nearly died from an infection in his arms as far as I know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,071 ✭✭✭user2011

squod wrote: »
    It's that stuff insitol or something. Injected into the arm directly. Not so stable AFAIK.

He going into the Guinness book of records for those arms also says he can lift 500lbs...

idk it just looks f**ked up :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

How did he get into that t-shirt?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

31 inches? My waist isn't even 31 inches! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

Shryke wrote: »
    How did he get into that t-shirt?

probably been wearing it for years, never got it off.
    smelly baxtard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,351 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

dagdha wrote: »
    His fore arms are way out of proportion to the size of his biceps. I seen a documentary of a guy like him before and he was injecting steroids directly into his biceps to get them as big as the guy in the photo. I think he nearly died from an infection in his arms as far as I know.

As soon as i seen the pics, i thought of the same documentary you are talking about, pure steroid abuse with this guy. No one spends years in a gym and gets no bigger anywhere else on their body.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭ahnowbrowncow

I think it looks super sexy.

Like when a dog is hit by a car and run over by another 50 cars looks super sexy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭Blondini

Congrats to the makeup artists on Eastenders for the amazing transformation from this to the Big Mo that we all love on screen ....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Varied

They're actually tumors.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

I'm not the only one so! :pac: I'm not fat but I'd really struggle with jeans that size

1ZRed wrote: »

I'm not the only one so! :pac: I'm not fat but I'd really struggle with jeans that size

No my waist is less :o 28 inches to be exact :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,506 ✭✭✭lil'bug

what! just what! why would you even.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 827 ✭✭✭WumBuster

What a feckin moron

What? How?! I'm 32 on a good day and even then I'm too thin for my liking

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

The male equivalent of those women who want gigantic tits.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

Varied wrote: »
    They're actually tumors.

What? How?! I'm 32 on a good day and even then I'm too thin for my liking

I can't gain weight... yet :L I'll be fat one day, I just don't seem to put on weight :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 455 ✭✭Jonah42

Isolation much?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

Selenium injections. Top-heavy weirdo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74 ✭✭robot7080

dagdha wrote: »

Big pappa pump... I think his name is greg valentine / valentino or something like that. He was injecting synthol which is like an oil to pump your muscles. He was using dirty needles and it got infected alright.

He doesn't actually look in great shape at all for someone who trains too much and eats all that protein!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 800 ✭✭✭a fat guy

The more protein you eat, the more frequent and smellier your farts are...

Food for thought!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

Synthol injections, makes him look like a right eejit.

I can't gain weight... yet :L I'll be fat one day, I just don't seem to put on weight :L

Ah you'll be fine mate. Plenty of litres of full fat milk, protein and weight training and you'll be as built as they come ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

Alu wrote: »
    Nice bingo wings :eek:

you waited two years to make that comment? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,073 ✭✭✭Pottler

"Yes Doctor, I wish to have arms like titties. Please insert a couple of small daschunds into my upper arm-bits. It will make me irresistible. Also, I can then pretend I work out an awful lot".
    Feck off lad, that just looks crap. Like two arses with a skinny person attached.

Ah you'll be fine mate. Plenty of litres of full fat milk, protein and weight training and you'll be as built as they come ;)

Lets hope cause at the minute I look like a heroin addict :D

Well at least people have a reason to think you're on heroin!

A few people assume I do drugs, heroin actually. Fvck knows why :rolleyes:

Well, I think maybe because when I was on a drinking holiday with the lads last year, we surprisingly got ****faced and after a failed attempt to find the strip club, went to get dinner in a packed Indian restaurant. For some reason I thought it'd be great to have a very loud and slurred conversation about drugs. We were the only white people there, sure what could go wrong?

Anyway, I proceeded to get some nasty looks of "wtf" and "wtf is this guy already on" but I kept going. I *specifically* said I wouldn't do heroin because it's instantly addictive but it seemed to follow me home anyway.

This was all coming from a lad who's never done drugs bar a few odd joints so you can get how fvcked my mindset was that weekend! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I thought this thread would be about an Eastenders fan convention.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Saw an article in the metro on it this morning. People seem to think he looks like popeye, I don't think they know what popeye looks like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

The next Greg Valentino :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,862 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

He looks like a bad Photoshop job.

And it appears that the only work out he does is for his bi-ceps

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,199 ✭✭✭hollster2

looks like hes has an arse on each arm :D:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

What a spoofer. What.a.spoofer. Shame on yahoo for not calling him out on his bull****.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭ronan45

Just spluttered my cornflakes all over the screen :eek:

Yeah.... Looking ........good there...........real........eh........good
    I....bet ...the eh chicks ..dig it ....:confused:

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2012/09/12/moustafa-ismail-egyptian-bodybuilders-31-inch-popeye-biceps-guinness-book-of-world-records_n_1876640.html

big donkey more like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

He really just has 4 large tumours. He's living in denial!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

why would anyone want to look like that?! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,031 ✭✭✭Cravez

" Moustafa Ismail, 24, has spent ten years pumping iron twice a day and his upper arms now have the same circumference as a grown man's waist."

LOL! He's spent 10 years putting Synthol into his arms more like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,133 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

I'd like to see a photo of his half a brain-cell.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,440 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

user2011 wrote: »
    I'm seriously speechless. :eek:

http://uk.news.yahoo.com/meet-big-mo-the-man-with-biceps-as-big-as-a-grown-mans-waist.html

Also if someone could insert pic would be great.

Saw a picture of him somewhere yesterday (YLYL perhaps) and thought it was just a really bad photoshop :eek: