Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Rockman's clan has grown.......

• 13-09-2012 8:28am
    Registered Users Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭

F**K IT..have to tell someone :D

My better half delivered a beautiful baby girl last night , Both doing well ,

Let the celebrations begin.........:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,196 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

Fair play to ya! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,585 ✭✭✭deisemum

Congrats

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

That's brilliant news - congratulations! :D

Our own first one is due along at the end of next month, so I'll probably be on here at 4 in the morning some day around Halloween, drunkenly typing a similar post! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Congratulations and Celebrations, enjoy the memories of what sleep used to be like :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Delighted to hear! Well done bud

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭Jason Todd

It's the best thing, congrats! And enjoy it while they're mostly quiet and not running around, you'll appreciate it later! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Thanks you everyone..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

Thinly veiled "I had sex" thread....:pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Happy Christmas/Birthday (sure, they say its like them all bundled into one!) & Congratulations. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,411 ✭✭✭SUNGOD

"you'll know your alive now" "that will soften your cough" "ye have yer hands full there" etc etc

• Registered Users Posts: 739 ✭✭✭bradknowell

Thats deadly rockman.
    Welcome to the world pebble

• Registered Users Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Thanks again lads

• Registered Users Posts: 9,624 ✭✭✭wmpdd3

Congrats, my little girl's birthday is imminent, this time of the year reminds me of the mad dash to delivery her early!

You will have the best Christmas of you life this year!

• Registered Users Posts: 739 ✭✭✭bradknowell

wmpdd3 wrote: »
    Congrats, my little girl's birthday is imminent, this time of the year reminds me of the mad dash to delivery her early!

You will have the best Christmas of you life this year!

I'm getting broody now

• Registered Users Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

SUNGOD wrote: »
    "you'll know your alive now" "that will soften your cough" "ye have yer hands full there" etc etc

Ya have it all ahead of ya now boy!

I hope ya don't expect to sleep for the next year boy!

No more holidays for 15 years boy!

• Registered Users Posts: 353 ✭✭ComfyKnickers

Welcome Rockbaby x