Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Europa League Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 4,746 ✭✭✭irishmover

Dembele down... Blood everywhere, referee strolling around then 10 seconds later waves his hands after realizing how serious an injury it was...

He was holding his head you ****ing idiot...

Where did they get this referee from?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

i hope dembele is ok..took an elbow to the head

this is the same ref who got a blindmans white cane posted to him after fecking a crotian lg game

• Registered Users Posts: 6,917 ✭✭✭Sugarlumps

Great save Brad...USA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 442 ✭✭Emoran

The Italian Job

Ha... Yeh great.... 10 more minutes of nervous football what a joke this is..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,874 ✭✭✭✭PogMoThoin

Squeeky bum time

Christ it keeps getting better.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,012 ✭✭✭Kerplunk124

well ****

klye walker beaten too easy by cassano & a great cross into alverez

• Registered Users Posts: 9,744 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Jayzis.

Super goal to be fair.

Season 12/13 implosion is well and truly underway.

Jayzis.

Super goal to be fair.

Season 12/13 implosion is well and truly underway.

SHUSH!!!!!!!!!

walker beaten again by cassano but gallas clears a dangerous cross..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,012 ✭✭✭Kerplunk124

hate these nervous late few minute games

ade should have seen red there...ref mustnt have seen the boot he gave the inter rb

This is why I tell people not to slate arsenal after nights like last night. Our club is notorious for producing nights like tonight.

Should of buried that!

what a miss by the phantom of the opera free header 5yr out

• Registered Users Posts: 3,950 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

irishmover wrote: »
    This is why I tell people not to slate arsenal after nights like last night. Our club is notorious for producing nights like tonight.

Like Getting Hammered??? :P

Holtby is seriously unfit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,874 ✭✭✭✭PogMoThoin

Thank fcuk that's over

• Registered Users Posts: 9,744 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

Crisis, much?

what a poor game...the draw for the 1/4 finals tomorrow 11am ish

• Registered Users Posts: 1,174 ✭✭✭yiddo59

irishmover wrote: »

Better to be nearly drowned than nearly saved! Onwards and upwards! COYS

Well that was . . . Exciting. . . Yes let's go with exciting :/

*changes underwear*

• Registered Users Posts: 2,443 ✭✭✭jobeenfitz

fair play to ye lads, cursing Ade, Walker and de rest through the T V and online, as for myself just cant multi-task, I have to be happy just shouting at the T V.

Hope Dembele is ok for Sunday, He put a lot into tonights game and at times in the 2nd half looked tired.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,267 ✭✭✭hugo29

Jayus h Christ, what the fcuk just happened, just in from work, could not believe it when checked score, thought we had man sent off and then when seen team sheet realised why, we're we that bad, so close to laughing stock again

5AA71BB9-B580-4075-88B1-83D0E4CA1937-151-00000006A2805E71_zpsc5749969.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 533 ✭✭✭Here Precious2

Taste of away goals delicious....arsenal fans are well giving it loads on their thread..they trying to turn a negative in to a positive now ..ha ha....they saying 2 more European games for us is a positive for them....they going out on away goals and us going through on away goals...delicious

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,267 ✭✭✭hugo29

Taste of away goals delicious....arsenal fans are well giving it loads on their thread..they trying to turn a negative in to a positive now ..ha ha....they saying 2 more European games for us is a positive for them....they going out on away goals and us going through on away goals...delicious

Maybe so but let's look at it in perspective, they beat bayern Munich in Munich 2 0 and we got spanked by inter Milan, they now have momentum and we have lost 2 in row,