Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Australia?

Options
  • 18-09-2012 10:34pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1

First of all this is my first time on here and was wondering if anyone had any information on going to austrailia regarding a lot of aspects, including travel insurance, work accomodation and the like . I would really appreciate if someone in the know had any wisdom to share. awaiting your response:confused:

Comments

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,102 ✭✭✭Stinicker

You've posted in the wrong forum.

here is where you need to post! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 15,127 ✭✭✭✭kerry4sam

Moved from Travel.

Welcome to Boards op (brendan w) :)

Thanks,
    kerry4sam

• Registered Users Posts: 402 ✭✭Cooperspale

brendan w wrote: »
    First of all this is my first time on here and was wondering if anyone had any information on going to austrailia regarding a lot of aspects, including travel insurance, work accomodation and the like . I would really appreciate if someone in the know had any wisdom to share. awaiting your response:confused:

Most answers to any questions you may have are in this sticky:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056170937

There are a lot of companies in Ireland that do annual travel insurance; google or phone for a quote.