Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Man Utd (Away)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,428 ✭✭✭MrKingsley

This is such a positive start. We need to keep getting at them. Theres goals here

• Registered Users Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

good man gallas;)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,744 ✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

We're falling for it again guys - the false hope, the good start, the early goal.
    just makes it all the harder to swallow when we throw it away in the last 15 mins.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,874 ✭✭✭✭PogMoThoin

Amazing by Vert

That deserves a card for Evra

diving c*** - never a free kick

• Registered Users Posts: 135 ✭✭JaimeLannister

Jaysus lads...... vertonghen is a class act :D

Get a hair cut, Freund.

Dembele is another class act, really loving what I'm seeing

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 23,183 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kiith

0-2!! Come on Bale!!

Fcukin YES

• Registered Users Posts: 135 ✭✭JaimeLannister

PogMoThoin wrote: »
    Dembele is another class act, really loving what I'm seeing

Agreed.... himself and sandro are like 2 tanks in centre mid......... OH YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

Get the fuck in! Brilliant goal, great from Sandro to start it off, Bale fantastic!

good man christian bale;-)

I can hear the hairdryer warming up from here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

We can put this game out of sight if we want. It's up to the lads to make it happen but it's possible.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭tippspur

This is good, so far.

It's kind of sad that i still think we might lose this :(

Saying that, we are playing really well, and could easily get another.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭nbar12

Kiith wrote: »
    It's kind of sad that i still think we might lose this :(

Saying that, we are playing really well, and could easily get another.

YUUUUUUUUUUUUPP, Spurs and 2-0 leads especially against Man Utd do not mix well! That's why I have made a couple of bets if we lose or draw!

• Registered Users Posts: 142 ✭✭Rob094

Just turned it on, obviously they score is good but what way has the play been?

We're playing too deep.

Kiith wrote: »
    We're playing too deep.

Yeah, need to keep pushing

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭oregano

Waddle is right, nani roasting verts and should have had a penalty.

Brad ain't giving up that shirt to lloris!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,643 ✭✭✭Glebee

To good to be true so far, rememebr a few years ago in a fa cup tie I think, 2 up at half time and lost I think.
    Although its a different Utd team today

get up nani ya diving litte scrote!

I dont think weve been too deep at all. When weve had them under pressure in their half we have pressed but other than that getting the shape back is the most important thing for them.

I think weve been excellent. Everyone barring demspey whose been anonymous for me

Wonder id AVB will try to close out the game too early.

Attack is the best form of defense.

Hopefully, keep pushing them, their defence is shíte

Was there ever any doubt? :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,661 ✭✭✭mickman

Here we go