Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

High Class Escort ?? her ????

13»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

It !! Jaysus fella you must have wimmen everywhere flocking to get a piece of you... no matter what she did, or in what fashion, "IT" is hardly a fitting description for anybody..

He probably couldint type much more with one hand, and his trousers round his ankles. :pac:

This woman made a living screwing men for money. Lots and lots of money according to her.

So what made, by all accounts an average looking woman deserve that kind of money.
    Fantastic fúck? Charming conversation? Delightful personality? Super discreet?
    I'd say as someone as intelligent as she is she worked out what the market needed and gave it to it, with extra lube. :eek:

..and now she is going to make a killing selling stories about it. The girls got talent. Much easier to call her names as "some" men will really hate how easily other men handed over hard cash because of their hard cocks.

• Registered Users Posts: 712 ✭✭✭AeoNGriM

haha not jokin man looks like theres something wrong with the video its all fuzzy on her face. or is that just her face haha :eek:

Haha I know, haha she looks weird haha

Also, haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,162 ✭✭✭giant_midget

Jasus the head on her, She looks like yer man crater face from Grease :pac:

Ah heeor!!!
    Her face looks like Dublins roads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 93 ✭✭kaiserjim

the_monkey wrote: »
    My God ! What a can of worms I've opened ! :D

She has a face like a bag of worms.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Jimoslimos wrote: »
    Eh, where do ya think you'll find any men able to afford you after the next budget?!
    Spoken like a true professional.

* grabs coat and runs *
    My Boards reputation appears to have reached an all-time low :o!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

My Boards reputation appears to have reached an all-time low :o!
    Would you take An Post vouchers?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Would you take An Post vouchers?
    No, but I am setting up a Boards discount scheme :P.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭shanered

her face was fooked!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,206 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Lads, lets all step back for a second...

bbc link says "Dr Brooke Magnanti achieved global notoriety for years, writing a blog about her sexual encounters as a high-class escort girl working in London.

She used her "background" to make money and become famous from her so called "high-class" escort days - now, i question the validility of truth when anyone uses "their exotic experiences" to make money. Her being a high class madam of the night in reality was probably blokes paying her £40 pound for the full works.

We can all glamourise

• Registered Users Posts: 1,024 ✭✭✭previous user

She looks like shes wearing a living Death Mask.

Maybe she specialised in Facials.
    But all her clients ate too much acidic fruit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,889 ✭✭✭tolosenc

you could bring her to a business function and it would not be obvious that she was a hooker.

A fat, balding man in his mid 50s with a skinny blonde 20 something swinging out of him? Does that not scream prostitute at everyone in the room.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

High class thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

She was an escort only if an escort sits downstairs in a room and waits to picked by some chap and taken upstairs to a bedroom.

I read the book 'Belle de Jour' ages ago and that's what I remember. I don't remember too much wining and dining and conversation. She may have worked as an escort at some time, I remember her banging on about enjoying the sex for its own sake but some of the descriptions of her clients were stomach churning.

I also read the book and I don't remember anything about her sitting in a room waiting to be picked. It was mostly outcalls to hotels or else the men came round to her apartment. I thought it was glamourised and a bit unrealistic though. She described most of her clients as attractive well mannered men who were great in bed.

I preferred the TV show with Billie Piper. It really showed how it affected her personal life, which the book didn't really go into much detail about. Needless to say, any boyfriend she ever had went crazy when they found out what she did for a living. It ruined a lot of her relationships.
    tolosenc wrote: »
    A fat, balding man in his mid 50s with a skinny blonde 20 something swinging out of him? Does that not scream prostitute at everyone in the room.

Not if he's very wealthy. Sure you could say the same thing about a lot of famous actors.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    Picture her younger without the skin problems.

Or talk her into doing a bit of bondage and put a hood over her head?:)

Anyway, you don't have to look at the mantlepiece when your poking the fire. :D

OK feminists. I'll get my coat.;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,327 ✭✭✭Madam_X

She looks grand. Some peeps here would say any auld brainless sh1t to look cool. And I doubt would get gorgeous women either. Comments in question reek of over-compensating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,520 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

Genuine question- but when you say "reflects worse on the person hiring", how do you mean? In my experience, the people doing the hiring were only interested in an evenings entertainment, not so much interested in others opinions of them.

You do raise an interesting point though- I wonder if Julia Roberts had been the wealthy businesswoman and Richard Gere had been a gigolo, would "Pretty Woman" have been half the box office smash "romance" it was?

My own guess would be "Fúck No!" :D

What I meant was does hiring an escort and passing them off as a friend seem better or worse than someone hiring a prostitute?

The below quote does answer part of that question though. I thought there really were people who hired escorts to display to others. I guess I'm quite naive about these things.
    Prostitution charges by the sexual act. Excorts charge by the hour.

That is the only difference.

It is the legal definitions that are different.

Men do not really waste time bring escorts to business functions. That is just myth really. They want to use the time they pay for well or it is wasted.

I did not know this.
    No, but I am setting up a Boards discount scheme :P.

I expect to see it on boards deals next week. The minimum number needed for the offer to go ahead might be a talking point. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,705 ✭✭✭Johro

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,458 ✭✭✭senorwipesalot

I wonder if Julia Roberts had been the wealthy businesswoman and Richard Gere had been a gigolo, would "Pretty Woman" have been half the box office smash "romance" it was?
    That film lost all credibility when he shoved the gerbil up his hoop ffs.