Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Republic of Ireland v Germany - 12/10/2012 - 19:45 - RTE2/SS2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,297 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

feck that turned it over to the Wales V Scotland game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

The men of '16 didn't die for this:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

Loads of sympathy for the Irish team and supporters in Germany atm...but not for Trap

• Registered Users Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭FREETV

Trap for the plank! Sorry!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,783 ✭✭✭handsomecake

why arent the best fans in the world singing.

because the hypocritical ****s arent on holiday on a piss up in gdansk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,981 ✭✭✭[-0-]

Is there any Trappatoni fan left after this? If so, you should go bury your head in a cave for the next few years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Just blow it now.

• Registered Users Posts: 681 ✭✭✭Dampsquid

Bring back stan

The best we can hope for is a draw now. Well never score 7 in 5 mins.....

They will never score, the bunch of useless fairies. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Chin up, we've still to play them away. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Free chance to at least get a shot on target and its smacked in to the wall.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,067 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

why arent the best fans in the world singing.

because the hypocritical ****s arent on holiday on a piss up in gdansk

Ah for f&*( sake give it a rest with that will ya. I am sick of people bringing it up

• Registered Users Posts: 3,050 ✭✭✭token101

This is pathetic. Totally ****ing pathetic. If he has any dignity he'll quit Keegan style after this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,299 ✭✭✭spiralism

Cmon lads, a converted try and we can still win this

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Prick!

Best fans in the world. HA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

WTF.

Reuss was MOTM.

• Registered Users Posts: 245 ✭✭SC Kevin

my god, this is embarrassing! looks like is gonna be the "trap" door giovanni! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,458 ✭✭✭✭gandalf

Jaysus the Faroes will fancy their chances on Tuesday evening now I reckon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,019 ✭✭✭✭adox

Just blow it now.

You still playing that game with the Mrs?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,497 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

They need to knock the stadium asap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

spiralism wrote: »

Conversion will be a pressure kick .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,697 ✭✭✭ciaran76

If this was underage level the ref would have blown it up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,521 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

Chin up, we've still to play them away. :cool:

I think I just got the fear....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

Big silly drunk hay making fighting Irish. Embarrassing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

spiralism wrote: »

At least we'll get the losing bonus point.

They can barely kick a ball properly let alone line the ball up correctly for a decent shot on target. Bunch of overrated complete amateurs. Pros my ass! :p :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Germany beat the Faroe Islands 3-0...IN Germany........

• Registered Users Posts: 681 ✭✭✭Dampsquid

If Brady doesn't call for Traps head, he should be fired.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Big Knox

Robbie would have scored 7.

Trap out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

THEY ARE NOT FIT TO WEAR THE JERSEY:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,890 ✭✭✭✭klose

Ah feck off ref just blow it up

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 963 ✭✭✭NinjaK

Big silly drunk hay making fighting Irish. Embarrassing.

na your embarrassing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,594 ✭✭✭baldbear

The lack of fight and spirit shows that Trapps has lost the dressing room. Delaney should refund the fans. Shocking.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,783 ✭✭✭handsomecake

Ah for f&*( sake give it a rest with that will ya. I am sick of people bringing it up

no

WE ALMOST SCORED!!!!!!!

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Fantastic save.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭flyswatter

What a save!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Does the 3 MOTM have to an Irish player?
    Is that the agreement?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Comeback starts now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

In all honesty, we should stop playing football - we're TERRIBLE!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,725 ✭✭✭✭blueser

The comeback starts now!

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,648 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

LOL Something atleast:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Keogh scores :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Big Knox

Clinical!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

YYYYYYEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSS!!!1 COYBIG! WHAT A GOALL!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,975 ✭✭✭iMuse

That makes it respectable :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭markie29

come back is on!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,696 ✭✭✭mark renton

We can do this!!

I reckon we the posters on here would make up a much better team and at least keep the ball and take shots, wow a miracle happened just now, a goal, big deal!