Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Do ya remember the chap of the Armstrongs?

• 13-10-2012 2:05am
    Registered Users Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭

One disgraced, one deceased and one Stretch. What a bunch of lads.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

Eh....what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

What a wonderful thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,667 ✭✭✭✭ted1

Both legends, leave them alone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

mackg wrote: »
    What a wonderful thread.

Quite

• Registered Users Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

ted1 wrote: »

Even stretch?

What a wonderful thread.

You are welcome return of the Mackg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

What a wonderful thread.

Wonderful!?

That's a bit of a stretch...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

mauzo wrote: »
    Eh....what?

Somebody got their hands on the key to the liqueur cabinet again :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,679 ✭✭✭hidinginthebush

ted1 wrote: »

Even stretch?

I thought this was a serious thread, but when I saw the stretch Armstrong reference, I knew you were pulling my leg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Wonderful!?

That's a bit of a stretch...

Same door you came in.... go on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

1ZRed wrote: »
    Eh....what?

Energy drinks ftw !!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 925 ✭✭✭say_who_now?

Eh....what?

The OP has a bunch of lads that need stretching Izzy, sounds like you're up! Be gentle with mine though or I'll clap you over the head with it! :D

You're in no possition to be donkey punching anyone! But thanks for the idea, I'll keep it in mind :p

Fookin be jaysus up the ladder.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,013 ✭✭✭kincsem

Sauve wrote: »
    Quite
    Quiet would also be correct in this case.

Fookin be jaysus up the ladder.

Leave some for the rest of us would ya?! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,729 ✭✭✭Pride Fighter

Dont forget the one that presents Pointless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

Lance,Neil,Stretch?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

A lot of recycling of bad puns in here... it's hardly a tour de force.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

ye, what a dope

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

OP, stop posting crap threads.