Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Pool in the Mardyke (Fri 16th Nov) (Event Sticky)

13»

• Registered Users Posts: 7,516 ✭✭✭Outkast_IRE

Will see everyone in there later so .
    Havent been in there in ages , are the pool tables upstairs, downstairs or both ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,487 ✭✭✭kingtut

LeNNoX wrote: »
    I'm out, not back until late + have an early start in the morning.
    Enjoy, catch yiz another time.

:(
    Will see everyone in there later so .
    Havent been in there in ages , are the pool tables upstairs, downstairs or both ?

Upstairs. See you later :)

• Registered Users Posts: 236 ✭✭Dercola

Is it too late for me to head away in for this? :p Have nothing else planned, so may as well try to hustle a few of you guys :D
    (Not, worlds worse pool player right here)

Dercola wrote: »
    Is it too late for me to head away in for this? :p Have nothing else planned, so may as well try to hustle a few of you guys :D
    Tis never too late, A suspicious late entry though !! definetly a hustler

• Registered Users Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭MrFrisp

Dercola wrote: »

Never too late...Just the price gets higher..:D

You must bring 2 Wimmins with you..;)

Thanks to everyone who came out for pool and a few drinks last night!
    I hope you all had a lot of fun :)

Oh and remember if you were new (or are not on the facebook page) then let me know and I will send you a link.

kingtut wrote: »
    Thanks to everyone who came out for pool and a few drinks last night!
    I hope you all had a lot of fun :)

Oh and remember if you were knew (or are not on the facebook page) then let me know and I will send you a link.

FYP.... (Knew? = New) :D

Fantastic night KingTut..Well planned,,and a fab spot..

You defo earned the name King ... ;)

MrFrisp wrote: »
    FYP.... (Knew? = New) :D

:o

Thanks!

• Registered Users Posts: 236 ✭✭Dercola

Cheers for a good night lads. Was good to meet a few more of ye that I missed at the previous meet up. :)
    Thanks to Kingtut for organizing, and is there any chance I could get into the fb group? :o

Also, my sh!teness at pool was only to lure ye into a false sense of security! I'm going for the long con here :p

Twas a good night, pool was a good idea for this meetup.

Thanks for organising it Kingtut,
    Oh send on the facebook link please, when you have a chance

• Registered Users Posts: 22 pixie_dj

Ditto,thanks everyone for a lovely night. I really enjoyed myself.

pixie_dj wrote: »
    Ditto,thanks everyone for a lovely night. I really enjoyed myself.

Was nice to meet you Pixie..

Hope We'll see you at another one in the future.. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 22 pixie_dj

MrFrisp wrote: »

Was nice to meet you Pixie..

Hope We'll see you at another one in the future.. ;)

I reckon ye will :)