Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

HEC: Llanelli Scarlets V Leinster, Parc y Scarlets Sat 20th Oct 13:35 Sky Sports 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,650 ✭✭✭ssaye

Im worried now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭wicklowwonder

Christ...

Whole season in next 15 mins

Wide thank god

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭ray jay

What are Priestland's kicking stats for this match? There were a lot of misses in the Glasgow-Ulster match last night but they at least had the excuse of bad weather.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,767 ✭✭✭✭molloyjh

Priestland has been poor. We could well be thankful for a poor kicker again this week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

That's Scarlets' chance blown

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,800 ✭✭✭Tomtom364

Priestland is hamstringing Scarlets

Edit:

Didnt i tell ye to get someone to shake johnny awake? terrible.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 647 ✭✭✭dropkickrugby

this is awful. Giving a sucker an even break here

Ah ffs Johnny, this is not good.

Ffs jonny I dont believe it

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 8,344 ✭✭✭fitz

How was Strauss in at the side there? He was pinged after a Scarlets player in the wrong side pushed him round to the side...
    Terrible call.

What is going on with this Leinster team.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,000 ✭✭✭randomname2005

That's Scarlets' chance blown

Hopefully, but not sure

*Sexton not kicking out on full permitting* :D

Great defence clearance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Benny Cake

Don't think I've seen an outhalf look as uncomfortable over a placed ball as Priestland looks today

fitz wrote: »
    How was Strauss in at the side there? He was pinged after a Scarlets player in the wrong side pushed him round to the side...
    Terrible call.

Bit of consistency would be nice, looked worse by scarlets there

Boss on for Reddan. Come on Bossy!

That was clear holding on by Leinster there. This ref is woeful.

Benny Cake wrote: »
    Don't think I've seen an outhalf look as uncomfortable over a placed ball as Priestland looks today

he's always like that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

Benny Cake wrote: »
    Only just in, has Priestland missed a lot of place kicks today?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scioch

We need Fionn Carr !!

Scrum kill time

Fans doing us proud...

We need this Johnny

This will take the pressure off.

Boom

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,367 ✭✭✭ongarite

That should seal it.

10-20

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭GerM

All forgiven, Jonathan.

10 point gap we have to close it from here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,367 ✭✭✭ongarite

Jesus, down to 14 for last 8 mins.

Balls. Madigan

If leinster show up like this or last week's preformance against Clermont then they are going to get Decimated.

and oh boy... bye bye madigan...

Oh dear. 14 men for the rest of the game. Sloppy by Madigan. We need calm heads now. Game has a hint of a draw about it now...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,234 ✭✭✭totallegend

Ah jaysus. Inexperience from Madigan there.

Head is wrecked

sheesh

Balls. Multiple Irish players capable of brain farts now

Assuming Nacewa will drop back to full back.

Never a yellow. Quinlan is talking out his hole.

Why are Scarlets taking the kick? Anything but a win gets them nowhere in the pool.

Keep them there

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 8,344 ✭✭✭fitz

Very harsh yellow there. Madigan had his eye on the ball, Edwards jumped into him.

Yes lineout not straight

ssaye wrote: »
    Balls. Madigan

Boss's fault, not madigan. Rubbish nothing kick. Only back so cant hold him too accountable but still crap

Scioch wrote: »
    Never a yellow. Quinlan is talking out his hole.

Madigan turned his back knowing Williams was coming. Nothing malicious, he was protecting himself but he has a duty of care to the man in the air. Wouldn't complain about it whatsoever.

Huge scrum yes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,718 ✭✭✭Taco Corp

What a fcuking scrum!!