Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Confession time....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭girl2

I don't watch it either. :cool:

That makes 3 of us! (or was it 4?? Alas, we all stand together!!)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,874 ✭✭✭Brain Stroking

Hal Decks wrote: »
    Don't bother. 90minutes (or whatever it actually is) of tedium.

You're telling people not to watch a critically acclaimed film because YOU didnt like it. Interesting.

The Big Lebowski is brilliant.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I have never told my friends I frequent Boards!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

I'd love to motorboat Beth Chapman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,198 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

I don't know who Beth Chapman is!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

I'm a man and I can't tie a tie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

I see dead people.

The life of a pathologist is not a happy one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,543 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

After last weekend I have a massive confession.

In the throes of drunken shenanigans in the local night club, I was with my ex's younger sister. The guilt is only kicking in today!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,538 ✭✭✭flutterflye

Davyhal wrote: »
    - I'd pick Soundgarden or Ausioslave over Rage Against The Machine any day (This is the one they would truly murder me for)

What is wrong with this? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,370 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

DyldeBrill wrote: »
    I've always thought that Joanne Rivers had a face like an abandoned Wallnut!

Never heard of her.

I buried Paul.

• Registered Users Posts: 455 ✭✭Davyhal

What is wrong with this? :confused:

To my mates, that is a hangable offence...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,605 ✭✭✭blue note

After last weekend I have a massive confession.

In the throes of drunken shenanigans in the local night club, I was with my ex's younger sister. The guilt is only kicking in today!

Guilt? I was thinking ... Niiiccceee....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,543 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

blue note wrote: »
    Guilt? I was thinking ... Niiiccceee....

Believe me, that was my initial reaction! Has transformed to guilt now that I'm sober

To my mates, that is a hangable offence...

Are adults still having debates/falling out with each other over Audioslave and RATM in 2012? Really?

Believe me, that was my initial reaction! Has transformed to guilt now that I'm sober and have put her back in her cage

FYP :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

I put the screw in the tuna.

• Registered Users Posts: 81 ✭✭DonLimon

There are some episodes of father ted which I have yet to see.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

DonLimon wrote: »
    There are some episodes of father ted which I have yet to see.

Down with that sortta thing!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,605 ✭✭✭blue note

Believe me, that was my initial reaction! Has transformed to guilt now that I'm sober

The sister should feel guilty. You probably did it because you miss your ex and her sister reminded you of her. A younger, hotter her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

I watched Jaws for the first time last week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭RikkFlair

I confess to almighty God that I have had impure thoughts about female TG4 newsreaders and weather presenters.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭Red_Wake

RikkFlair wrote: »
    I confess to almighty God that I have had impure thoughts about female TG4 newsreaders and weather presenters.

Get in the line.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

I robbed a Kinder Surprise Egg from Giraffe's Play Centre when I was five. The chocolate melted and destroyed my coat... and when I was caught by my dad, I wasn't allowed to keep the toy.

A failed venture all round.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,456 ✭✭✭astonaidan

I want to have sex with a girl who works in the local credit union

Weve all been there, Marys looking well for 70, Mine would be I find Emo girls total babes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Dog the bounty hunters wife

• Registered Users Posts: 91 ✭✭MarriedButBi

I have always fancied Dr. Jane Barry.

And she knows it.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,597 ✭✭✭dan1895

No you don't!

"THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU FÚCK A STRANGER IN THE ASS," has to be the best angst ridden monologue ever!

With hilarious consequences.

I'll let her know so :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,443 ✭✭✭Bipolar Joe

I'm a terrible person.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭talla10

- Last Christmas, I had sex with our secondary school maths teacher...

No you didn't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭EoghanIRL

I want to have sex with a girl who works in the local credit union
    One can dream

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,073 ✭✭✭Pottler

You think that's bad, I've no idea who he is either, and what the feck is "motorboating"??.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭EoghanIRL

Are adults still having debates/falling out with each other over Audioslave and RATM in 2012? Really?
    I hate the X factor and I don't watch it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

I really like those awful chick movies about women having all their problems solved by getting a boyfriend

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,288 ✭✭✭TheUsual

I once did line-dancing to impress a girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

I was told, I am 'pestering a bird' who sells tickets in a football ground on Richmond Road...I guess, I can confess to that alright, but I won't call it pestering, I just think, she is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33 Captain Danger

When I was about 13 I put an airgun pellet through my bedroom window and told my folks and the Gardai it was 'some scumbags'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

I stole the cookie from the cookie jar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 619 ✭✭✭Pilotdude5

Accidentally stole a taz bar when I was 10, still haunts me...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33 Captain Danger

Pilotdude5 wrote: »
    Accidentally stole a taz bar when I was 10, still haunts me...

Jaysus they were magnificent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,594 ✭✭✭enfant terrible

I like Phil Collins

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

I hate father ted.
    I don't like curvy girls.
    I've also not told any of my friends or family that I've got depression. Must get on that someday :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,609 ✭✭✭irishgirl19

i got a 115 euro fine and gave someone,who I know,details. down to the forgery signature and al.

I paid the fine ,but still feel guilty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

l hate corrie, eastenders, emmerdale but love fair city :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

I've no willy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,288 ✭✭✭TheUsual

I like Phil Collins

And this internet trap worked as expected.

We have him lads, get the fires going, death to the infidel !!

• Registered Users Posts: 8 tonymc1986

it was on tv once and they dubbed it so he said "THIS IS WHAT YOU GET LARRY, THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU FIND A STRANGER IN THE ALPS!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,470 ✭✭✭DonJose

I brought my wife the wrong baby from the maternity ward baby room, it was only when the baby was tucked in, that I noticed the mistake. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

I've no willy

neither do l!

• Registered Users Posts: 148 ✭✭marnie d

I don't think I have any deep dark secrets, they usually come out to somebody at some stage or other when I'm drunk, I'm sober right now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 355 ✭✭SeanyboyQPR

It's been 6 years since my last confession.