Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I am going to lie face down on the floor for an hour.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Is Joe short for Josephine?

/unzips pants

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭moonshadow

Is that you matt?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

I'm not promoting anything.
    Yes you are, you're promoting your ustream channel.

How do I know that's not an image?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I'm not promoting anything.

Incorrect. You are promoting your video. Lying on and from the floor.

• Stream is laggy, I'm afraid I'm missing something important.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

you missed the end of the simpsons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Will you do "the worm" while you are down there please?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

It's fine for 10 minutes or so but then it starts getting a bit dull. Can't you introduce some actions or something? Scratch, even?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Dance for us bitch!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

Doing it wrong. Your clothes are on.

Play Chopsticks with your toes.

now that would be worth the watch........

Then get a life

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Get off the floor Joe...you're drunk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭brimal

I liked the part where he lay on the floor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 901 ✭✭✭ChunkyLover_53

Worst. Live Jamine. Ever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,641 ✭✭✭Hardonraging

Keep it up joe ..you're doing us all proud. i think !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Another hour closer to the grave

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,561 ✭✭✭Martyn1989

Come on Joe, we're all behind you

Keep it up joe ..you're doing us all proud. i think !

How do we know he's not sleeping?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭Immaculate Pasta

It's fine for 10 minutes or so but then it starts getting a bit dull. Can't you introduce some actions or something? Scratch, even?

Agreed yer man should just go ahead and piss himself or something. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

Worst. Live Jamine. Ever.

Do you mean livejasmin?

Wouldn't it be gas if someone broke in and started doing stuff to him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,561 ✭✭✭Martyn1989

He looks really lumpy, always expected Joe to be small

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

I'm not promoting anything. I am not selling you anything. I'm just lying down on the floor.

You can watch me at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/bipolar-joe-doing-things

I can understand why you have zero followers

Dont be jealous cos Joe thought of this first ;)

Johnny Knoxville is coming for this guy

Chucken wrote: »
    Dont be jealous cos Joe thought of this first ;)

I usually **** face down

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,795 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

The airwick ad was very exciting. Nice keyboard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,538 ✭✭✭flutterflye

Oh good god, what is this sh1t?!
    He'll have to move to turn off the camera at some point.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Jhcx

Slow down Tommy your breathing too fast

Oh good god, what is this sh1t?!
    He'll have to move to turn off the camera at some point.

..unless thats not really Joe :eek:

It's probably a big zombie or something?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

boooooring

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,879 ✭✭✭ArtyM

Never thought I would say this but
    bring back David Blaine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

It's always good to have realistic and achievable ambitions.

Ahh jaysus the views are dropping like flies. Is it me or is someone hoovering?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Oh Joe! I had no idea you lived in such squalor :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,940 ✭✭✭Corkfeen

Chucken wrote: »
    ..unless thats not really Joe :eek:

It's probably a big zombie or something?!

I suspect that it is Joe and Joe's killer is playing a game.... In fact, some users will probably get a pm stating 'I want to play a game.....'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

I didn't stay past the Airwick ad. F*ck that sh*t.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Hon Joe! Play us something on the keyboard when you're done!

I suggest this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,778 ✭✭✭up for anything

Next time take a j-cloth with you and give the skirting board a rub.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,944 ✭✭✭fedor.2.

You look like a dead junkie in a squat.

I just know that as soon as I close the tab he will spontaneously combust.

Corkfeen wrote: »
    I suspect that it is Joe and Joe's killer is playing a game.... In fact, some users will probably get a pm stating 'I want to play a game.....'

Oh dear god, I cant see his feet :eek:

Do you think he's already sawn through them?

AnonoBoy wrote: »
    I didn't stay past the Airwick ad. F*ck that sh*t.

There was ads. how come i saw no ads. jays yer paying him monies. oh dear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

There are people out there lying face down on the floor, and here I am masturbating furiously.

My life is so dull.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Play the piano with your feet and I'll click on one of the ads to make you money.

She's trapped in all this bad odour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Jhcx wrote: »
    There was ads. how come i saw no ads. jays yer paying him monies. oh dear

I didn't see no ads neithers =/

Abi wrote: »
    I didn't see no ads neithers =/

There are ads as well as Joe on the floor?

Could this evening get any better??? :D