Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Brazilian students auctions her virginity for $760,000. Would you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,076 ✭✭✭Eathrin

You'd expect her to be stunning for that price. :eek:
    The cause is good and if someone is willing to pay that, well that's their business.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭Spread

Well, I've just bought a Lottery ticket. I expect to be heading to Rio on Friday evening. Or maybe again I just ............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭Mince Pie

Do you know what, its generally such a ****e and unpleasant experience that you may as well get near a million and set yourself up for life. Would certainly pay for some better ones.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

Lads only get 3k?

We've holes too! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,206 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

I'll create bullet points like the article too :pac:

• She is indeed a prostitute. She is exchanging sex for money.
    • What a tramp thing to do.
    • I would honestly question if she is a virgin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,109 ✭✭✭Cavehill Red

Would I what?

Auction my virginity?
    Well, if I had it back, I'd be looking rid of it again fairly sharpish, so if I could make a few quid in the process...

Pay for some girl's virginity?
    Eh, no. I'm a bit of a cheapskate, but I might go dinner and a couple of pints. Also, I'd rather have someone in the sack with me who knew what they were doing. So, again no.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

she aint the greatest looking to be fair, but for that money I reckon she'll be taking it up the chuff (whether or not shes into it).

anyone see the story down the end of of that link about the korean general getting executed with a mortar shell? shiiiittttt... i thought he got beaten to death with it, but that poor bastard got blown up with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Some sad bastard actually paid for it. Desperate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I'd want her to make a sandwich for me too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

If I was going to pay for it I'd definitely go for what I feel is the more sensible option: Paying far less money for a regular, hotter hooker who would almost certainly be much better at fcuking than a virgin. I don't know, maybe I'm just old fashioned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

The auction closed this morning, and the physical education student - who said she will use the cash to build homes for poverty-stricken families - was the subject of 15 bids.

:pac::pac::pac:

I'd be sending her in for an inspection if I were the buyer...

:pac::pac::pac:

I'd be sending her in for an inspection if I were the buyer...

"It was because of all the years of horse riding..I swear"

I for one would believe her. You're so untrusting :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

1ZRed wrote: »
    "It was because of all the years of horse riding..I swear"
    Thought it was donkeys did the riding out your way, 1Z? :p

Well that's all that's left over once you've worn out all the horses, Randy ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭wyndham

*Brown cherry not included.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭Dangerous Man

Blah blah... she'll end up in a shed. Who cares?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,933 ✭✭✭smurgen

Over 700k?is she for real? what is it with Brazilians thinking they're gods gift?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,721 ✭✭✭Balmed Out

smurgen wrote: »
    Over 700k?is she for real? what is it with Brazilians thinking they're gods gift?

She didnt set the price? Its whats with dirty old Japanese men thinking shes unreal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,073 ✭✭✭gobnaitolunacy

She's a sour looking yoke, with the topography of Holland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Theres no way I'd pay 760k to stick my knob in that for a max of 12 seconds

wyndham wrote: »

Do you reckon she's an arse virgin?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 543 ✭✭✭Neewbie_noob

I'll create bullet points like the article too

• She is indeed a prostitute. She is exchanging sex for money.

Technically, yes.

• What a tramp thing to do.

Bit harsh :(

• I would honestly question if she is a virgin.

Exactly what I thought upon reading the article, will he get a refund if she's not ??? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,097 ✭✭✭kiffer

You're not a prostitute if you only get paid once?
    Just like you're not an author if you only publish one book?

I'm not saying prostitution is wrong, I'm just saying that if your selling sex for money what else would it be called?

I predict that The guy will fail the sti test, I bet he's going for the Virgin Cure.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Sure you could probably buy a virgin bride for signficantly less!

antodeco wrote: »
    Sure you could probably buy a virgin bride for signficantly less!

But marriage costs you in the long run

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Feck sake, I was under the impression there was a harem of Brazilians up for grabs after reading the title, but no, just the one. And when she's gone, she's gone :(

Will this end up on redtube?

Is documentary code for porn

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Will this end up on redtube?

Is documentary code for porn

As its a Japanese dude, it will end up being all blurred out anyway!

Or so I am led to believe....

antodeco wrote: »
    As its a Japanese dude, it will end up being all blurred out anyway!

Or so I am led to believe....

Or in cartoon form

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Or in cartoon form

Don't forget the tentacles.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Save yourself $759,500 and you'll get a better looking hooker.

Anyone who pays it, deserves to be fleeced for being a fool.

Don't forget the tentacles.

Octopussy

• Registered Users Posts: 6,933 ✭✭✭smurgen

Balmed Out wrote: »
    She didnt set the price? Its whats with dirty old Japanese men thinking shes unreal.

fair enough,but the dude is an idiot and Japanese women are much better looking.He could save a lot of money by staying local!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

is this woman some Brazilian relation of Samantha Brick?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

I suppose she'll make it into the Guinness Book of Records as well. After all, that must be the most anyone has ever paid a whore for a "short time".:):):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 117 ✭✭Hal Decks

She isn't the first student to turn to prostitution, and won't be the last.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

I'd want her to make a sandwich for me too.

And tea. Ye need the tea.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 543 ✭✭✭Neewbie_noob

wyndham wrote: »

60644_522167224464599_1712396913_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

DrumSteve wrote: »
    anyone see the story down the end of of that link about the korean general getting executed with a mortar shell? shiiiittttt... i thought he got beaten to death with it, but that poor bastard got blown up with it.

I'd much rather get blown up with it than beaten to death with it.

Much like I'd rather get shot in the head than pistol whipped to death. Getting beaten to death hurts like ****.

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭Frogeye

1ZRed wrote: »
    Lads only get 3k?

We've holes too! :mad:

If it was the other way around, the wimmins would be complaining about discrimination and the gender pay gap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭The_Thing

Anyone who appreciated the Hunky Dory and Club Orange ads should be thanking her for pissing off the feminazis.

• Registered Users Posts: 22 Gunnubi10

How can a virgin be labelled a whore? her pussy is worth 700k and is about to get laid for the first time so whats the deal? there's some pissed of cougars around the world tonight LOL!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 516 ✭✭✭Jogathon

Well I think that amount of money would set you up for life. If I hadn't lost my virginity last night I'd be uploading nudie pics right now.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,869 ✭✭✭asherbassad

Eathrin wrote: »
    You'd expect her to be stunning for that price. :eek:
    The cause is good and if someone is willing to pay that, well that's their business.

A woman who has just defined true freedom.....much like any other woman who has tried for centuries.
    I hope a statue is erected to this independent, free woman. She owns everything that is hers.
    People talk about the mortal Jesus Christ....I'm about to follow the thoughts and ideas of this mortal Catarina.
    Absolute Heroine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,206 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

A woman who has just defined true freedom.....much like any other woman who has tried for centuries.
    I hope a statue is erected to this independent, free woman. She owns everything that is hers.
    People talk about the mortal Jesus Christ....I'm about to follow the thoughts and ideas of this mortal Catarina.
    Absolute Heroine.

Did the doctors forget to lock the cell again, Asher?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 179 ✭✭King Of Wishful Thinking

kiffer wrote: »
    You're not a prostitute if you only get paid once?
    Just like you're not an author if you only publish one book?

If a woman goes walking around a red light district attempting selling sexual services on the streets and gets caught in the act with her very first trick, will she not be charged with prostitution[/]?

If someone writes a book and it becomes a best seller, will they not be referred to as the author of said book?

So Sir, you are wrong on both counts there I'm afraid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,609 ✭✭✭stoneill

Yeah - I suppose I would do her, but she doesn't have to give me the money, I'd do it for free.