Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Marty O'Meara Thread to Glory no bull just PROFIT!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 279 ✭✭da yung lad murt

Europa league

Bet 1 - FC Basel vs Sporting Lisbon
    Back FC Basel to win 100euro @ 2.08

Bet 2 - Double
    Anzhi Makhachkala vs Udinese- Back Anzhi Makhachkala
    Rosenborg vs Rapid Vienna - Back Rosenborg
    Both win 100 @ 2.69

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!

Bet 1- WINS returns : +108

Bet 2- WINS returns : +169.20

TOTAL : + 277.20euro

NEW BANK : 3,093.31euro

Inplay NBA

OK Thunder vs Boston Celtics ,53-58 Celtics

Back OK Thunder 293euro @ 2.18

InPlay
    Minnesota Timberwolves @ Portland Trailblazers
    Back Timberwolves 400euro @ 1.94

Inplay NBA

OK Thunder vs Boston Celtics ,53-58 Celtics

Back OK Thunder 293euro @ 2.18

LOSE

InPlay
    Minnesota Timberwolves @ Portland Trailblazers
    Back Timberwolves 400euro @ 1.94

LOSE

New Bank : 2,400.31

Saturday bets

BET 1 - Aston Villa vs Arsenal
    Lay Arsenal 192.31euro @ 1.78

BET 2- Everton vs Norwich
    Lay Everton 267.86 @ 1.54

Bet - (rugby) Ireland vs Argentina
    Lay Irealnd - 5.5pts 85.05 @ 2.18

Man Utd vs QPR. , in play ht 1-1 2000 on united @ 1.39 ,placed while on smartphone at work that's why the write up is late guys sorry .

• Registered Users Posts: 1,410 ✭✭✭ConorCBS

Man Utd vs QPR. , in play ht 1-1 2000 on united @ 1.39 ,placed while on smartphone at work that's why the write up is late guys sorry .

Any chance you can post a screenshot, as this is a fairly big bet to be aftertiming for?

That's no bother lad but how do you get a screenshot??

Download Gyazo and it will be very simple. :)

ConorCBS wrote: »

Download Gyazo and it will be very simple. :)
    OK thanks hey since I am working in Canada atm lad I won't b from work till 7pm Canadian to try put up the screenshot so that's a 7 hour different to bk home so that's 2am Irish ok lad .

No worries. And just so you know, I didn't mean to come across as a **** or anything like that. I'm just saying it wouldn't look good for you posting up a €2,000 bet after it has won.

Congrats on the win anyway. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,209 ✭✭✭shamrock55

op looks like you dont need to work keep it up bud:D

2d41be15b524eb5df835aa7559eda194

home?rlhm=0&tabID=6

These are the screen shots if they display correctly

ConorCBS wrote: »
    Any chance you can post a screenshot, as this is a fairly big bet to be aftertiming for?

I am after trying on the last two post to give a screen shot but f-ing thing does seem to work :mad:

Saturday bets

BET 1 - Aston Villa vs Arsenal
    Lay Arsenal 192.31euro @ 1.78

BET 2- Everton vs Norwich
    Lay Everton 267.86 @ 1.54

Bet - (rugby) Ireland vs Argentina
    Lay Irealnd - 5.5pts 85.05 @ 2.18

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!!!!!!!1
    Bet 1 -WINS returns : +192.31
    Bet 2-Wins returns: +267.86
    Bet 3- LOSE returns : -100
    TOTAL : +360.17euro:D:D:D

Man Utd vs QPR. , in play ht 1-1 2000 on united @ 1.40 ,placed while on smartphone at work that's why the write up is late guys sorry .

There may a few issue here so here is the issue and the reason :
    • Number 1-never put a screen shot reason being since I am working Canada I was onsite when i placed the bet thru my smartphone and didnt have time to write up the bet as the boss was lurking around site :D.
    • Number 2 - Not betting 10% of balance ,It was the remaining balance on account as the rest was on other bets pending therefore if today went tits up then I would be left with a zero balance ( 0euro) I know guys .. but I felt Utd were never going to be beat today.Reason for the bet was I want to back UTD before the game but the price was too poor so i waited for my opportunity and pounced .A key factor was all the good players sir Alex rested mid week .
    So after all that talk and explaining its a motherf**king B0000000000000000000000000000000M!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D:D:D:D:D:D:cool:

Bet - WINS returns : + 800euro

NEW BANK : 3,500.95euro

SUNDAY

Hoffenheim v Leverkusen
    Back Leverkusen 200euro @ 2.36

• Registered Users Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Sounds so familiar.......

ft9 wrote: »
    Sounds so familiar.......

what was that lads name again that was great craic watching all his pretend bets till he was caught i remember one bet for about 20euro i won but couldnt put up the screenshot and i was nearly ate this lad has a bet of 2grand with no proof and feck all is said:rolleyes:

shamrock55 wrote: »
    what was that lads name again that was great craic watching all his pretend bets till he was caught i remember one bet for about 20euro i won but couldnt put up the screenshot and i was nearly ate this lad has a bet of 2grand with no proof and feck all is said:rolleyes:

haha:D........... lad i tried my best to put it up ,If u want me to swear then i swear on my family lives i that placed 2,000euro @ 1.40 inplay at HT between Man Utd vs QPR .The bet was matched on 25/11/12 @ 15.55pm Irish Time.

SUNDAY

Hoffenheim v Leverkusen
    Back Leverkusen 200euro @ 2.36

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Bet WINS returns : +273.30
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D
    NEW BANK : 3,761.40euro

Monday Football

Parma vs Inter
    Back Inter 250euro @ 2.6

Monday Football

Parma vs Inter
    Back Inter 250euro @ 2.6

Inter miss out on a golden opportunity to take 3 points and make a charge at the Serie leaders instead lose 1-0 .

Bet LOSE RETURNS : -250euro

NEW BANK : 3,511.30EURO

• Registered Users Posts: 3,380 ✭✭✭The Reservoir Dubs Anchorman

It was 0-0 at halftime. Must have been sweating when QPR took the lead?

I was tbh but then what was going through my head was look at Utd's record in the last few games they go 1 nil down and then they come bk and win .Once they equalised I was confident thay would finish the job .

BET 1 - Brighton v Bristol City
    Lay Brighton 234.37 @ 1.64

Bet 2 -Middlesbrough v Huddersfield
    Lay Boro 172.41 @ 1.87

when you say lay brighton or boro does that mean your betting they wont win?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,380 ✭✭✭The Reservoir Dubs Anchorman

shamrock55 wrote: »
    when you say lay brighton or boro does that mean your betting they wont win?

~thats what lay means yes