Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Marty O'Meara Thread to Glory no bull just PROFIT!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 279 ✭✭da yung lad murt

BET 1 - Brighton v Bristol City
    Lay Brighton 234.37 @ 1.64

Bet 2 -Middlesbrough v Huddersfield
    Lay Boro 172.41 @ 1.87

Bet 1 - LOSE returns : -150
    Bet 2 - LOSE returns: -150

TOTAL : -300

NEW BANK :3,211.41

NBA

Indiana @ LA Lakers
    Back Pacers 200euro @ 4.33

NBA

Indiana @ LA Lakers
    Back Pacers 200euro @ 4.33

PACERS WIN

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!!!!!!!!:D:D

BET Wins returns: +666.76

NEW BANK :3,846.83

Only doing a small accumulator bet here

Everton vs Arsenal
    Swansea vs W.brom

Both Arsenal and West Brom to win 46.83euro @ 8.4

Horse racing

Limerick 15.25
    Back 100euro on Suntiep @ 2.66

Wolverhampton 15.20
    Back 100euro on York Glory @ 2.23

• Registered Users Posts: 3,380 ✭✭✭The Reservoir Dubs Anchorman

Horse racing

Limerick 15.25

Wolverhampton 15.20
    Back 1000euro on York Glory @ 2.23

screenshots ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,400 ✭✭✭stooge

Horse racing

Limerick 15.25

Wolverhampton 15.20
    Back 1000euro on York Glory @ 2.23

/Hey man, why did you edit the bet after one of the races was over? you're just asking for trouble on here doing that

~You bet on York Glory in the 15:20pm and then edited at 15:23pm.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,400 ✭✭✭stooge

stooge wrote: »
    /Hey man, why did you edit the bet after one of the races was over? you're just asking for trouble on here doing that

well done on the 15:25pm pick btw ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 189 ✭✭Wftablueboy

Cos it changed from 2 x 100 bets , to 1x 100 and 1 x1000 , after a previous bet of 46 euro ????

• Registered Users Posts: 4,408 ✭✭✭ft9

Ye cost him a lot of money quoting that post. He would have had 1000 on Suntiep aswell.

stooge wrote: »

Because I never put a time beside York Glory to win the race as i was rushing to post it so i just tidyed my post thats all a bit thats all lad.:D

Both won either way so well done nice picks, just pop up the screen shots of the 1,000 one as we have a few doubting thomas types around these parts and the easiest way to appease them is pop up the screen shot.

screenshots ;)

I have tried all tried to put up screens shot and they wont work for me jaysus :D, [IMG]http://https://myaccount.betfair.com/account/home?rlhm=0&tabID=6[/IMG Lad if you tell me what i am doing wrong or how to do it properly then i will put them up no hassle mate[/img]

Cos it changed from 2 x 100 bets , to 1x 100 and 1 x1000 , after a previous bet of 46 euro ????

You got to be irregular with your bet and dont depend on sysems that my view anyway probadly wrong but that how i roll with the gambling lad :)

ft9 wrote: »
    Ye cost him a lot of money quoting that post. He would have had 1000 on Suntiep aswell.

I was watching the race live she was lucky tbh at one stage the exchanges were BACK 21.00 , LAY OFFER

The main thing is i suppose the result at the end of the day:)

You got to be irregular with your bet and dont depend on sysems that my view anyway probadly wrong but that how i roll with the gambling lad :)

Sorry lad , I read the post it deffo had 2 x 100 bets

I was watching the race live she was lucky tbh at one stage the exchanges were BACK 21.00 , LAY OFFER

The main thing is i suppose the result at the end of the day:)

I'm not talking about how the horse ran, I'm talking about how you would have edited the post to say you had 1000 on Suntiep after it won, the same as you did on York Glory if the lads had not already quoted you.

Horse racing

Limerick 15.25

Wolverhampton 15.20
    Back 100euro on York Glory @ 2.23

BET 1 WINS returns : +162
    BET 2 WINS returns: +123

TOTAL : +285

NEW BANK : 4,071.61

BET 1 WINS returns : +162
    BET 2 WINS returns: +123

TOTAL : +285

NEW BANK : 4,071.61

1000 at 2.23 returns 123???

It's all unravelling very quickly

I'm not talking about how the horse ran, I'm talking about how you would have edited the post to say you had 1000 on Suntiep after it won, the same as you did on York Glory if the lads had not already quoted you.

Ya you are right it was 100 not a 1,000 :D i will change it now,next i wil not rush to post my post on boards.ie

Classic.

Just in case you didn't see this as you seem to be ignoring it.

Don't hold your breath ft9 , we ll never see it.. Schoolboy error ;-))

Marty unfortunately the validity of your bets will forever more be questioned by the doubting thomas'. Screenshots like a good lad, easiest way to restore the faith.

A screenshot isn't worth a dickie on those bets now as he edited the post after horse won to say he had 1000 on, then he got caught out as a result of his own stupidity and decided to change it back to 100.

• Registered Users Posts: 27,322 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Seeming shadier and shadier.

A screenshot isn't worth a dickie on those bets now as he edited the post after horse won to say he had 1000 on, then he got caught out as a result of his own stupidity and decided to change it back to 100.

I'm talking about future bets ft9

As am I.