Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PDC World Championship 2013

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,496 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

what a prick

• Registered Users Posts: 202 ✭✭big dar

Taylor is a p***k simple what did barney do say he was'nt afraid of Wanker of the highest order

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,943 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

just wanna punch Taylor, what a cock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Benny Cake

Christ I hope Van Gerwin beats that pr1ck...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,041 ✭✭✭Hilly Bill

Taylor is an utter tool. Hope MVG stuffs him in the final. At least he didnt want the board signed ;).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

monkey9 wrote: »
    And there you go people. What a disgrace Taylor is!!!!! He can f*ck right off. Just because Barney had the audacity to come back against him!!
    Yeah, because that's the reason Taylor isn't happy. Something was said.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,161 ✭✭✭messinkiapina

Taylor is such a dick. Dunno how he gets so much support from the crowd.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

jaysus bad form there, what was that all about???

ya have to love sky, justifying Taylors antics

Hope ta f*ck Van Gerwen smashes him

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

taylor acting like a 4 year old - clown

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,217 ✭✭✭Justin10

Taylor is such a dick. Dunno how he gets so much support from the crowd.

Thats what I think wound him up that he thought the crowd would be with him.
    That scene at end stemmed from last night.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Would love to be a fly on the wall there!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,868 ✭✭✭Andersonisgod

If there's a more detestable top sportsman than Phil Taylor I haven't seen them.

Shame Barney started so late, he was excellent late in that game and made a real contest of it.

I wouldn't be surprised if MVG will be the more popular player in the final. I'd love it if MVG near him, fingers crossed for Dutchman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,184 ✭✭✭Patsy fyre

Taylor is one ruthless ****, you simply don't want to get on the wrong side of him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Yeah, because that's the reason Taylor isn't happy. Something was said.

What, like Barney getting back with his wife and wanting to die in his sleep???

He knows Van Gerwen is taking over the mantel!!

• Registered Users Posts: 41 ATR180

Taylor showa himself 4 the true wanker that he is.....wat a ****ing prick......come on MVG...........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 482 ✭✭Treble20

Taylor you won the fecking game,grow up man FFS!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,184 ✭✭✭Patsy fyre

Taylor is one ruthless ****, you simply don't want to get on the wrong side of him.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭sfwcork

Think taylor didnt like barney getting the crowd up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,762 ✭✭✭✭Inquitus

Aye Phil is and always has been a dick, hopefully he gets his comeuppance from MvG.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,041 ✭✭✭Hilly Bill

Patsy fyre wrote: »

http://youtu.be/u_bMhPEt3jU

Taylor's 19th World Final and his record of never losing a semi final continues, the man is a LEGEND!!!

Hope he beats MVG on Tuesday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 289 ✭✭Rushden

Taylor seems to just becoming worse all the the time, the worse he becomes as a player the more obnoxious he seems to become as a person

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭markie29

Taylor should have shown the appreciation for Barney there but he just becomes the classless fool he has become,he is the best darts player i have seen but i just cannot warm to his antics on stage and in his interviews.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,696 ✭✭✭mark renton

Fair play to Phil - representing with a Dublin Jersey on

• Registered Users Posts: 41 ATR180

Interview shud be tidy...

• Registered Users Posts: 433 ✭✭koppy

An absolute tool

• Registered Users Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

Taylor is a pure flute, he doesn't like it when the crowd show favourtism either that really irked him

His ego got a pasting there with Barney pegging him back

Sky are actually pretty disgraceful, not one mention of that being out of order

Dave kissing his arse now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,589 ✭✭✭kingshankly

Patsy fyre wrote: »

He might slap ya with one of his boobs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,613 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Fair bad he doesnt have the nerve to tell us what happened

Headshot wrote: »
    Fair bad he doesnt have the nerve to tell us what happened
    What business is it of yours or anyone else's what happened?