Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Answer a question....ask a question Mk IV

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,855 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Nope.

Will you bring me to see The Hobbit? :)

Dotty it would be an honour

gozunda wrote: »
    As old as time....

What would you do if you had 3 wishes?

Wish for all the hot babes

Can I get a high five :D?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

I wanted to do a 3-D animated moving high-five one but can't find any so this will have to do. :/
    (Note: I actually went into the link to see the bigger image of it to see if it's actually the same size as a real hand is lolz! :D I r sad! :o I think it's a little bit off for a real adult's hand though. :) ) /hereendethuselessinfo
    high-five.jpg

Is somebody obsessed with hot babes?! :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,855 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Yup

Who is this person that is obsessed with all the hot babes :eek:?

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Yup

Who is this person that is obsessed with all the hot babes :eek:?
    That would be me. Do hot ladies not appeal to you?

Not particularly personally but some wimminz admittedly are stunners.

Do you have some sort of a scale for measuring hot-ness in the wimminz?!? :D

I do have a scale but it's for us men to know and for ye wimminz to never find out :cool:

Is that of mean me?

I don't know what the question is?

What is your question - the words are a bit ar$eways I think?

Does it make sense now?

Not really.

"Is that of mean us/me?" What does this mean?

I do have a scale but it's for us men to know and for ye wimminz to never find out :cool:

Is that of mean me?

Ffs I'm even from the countryside but the sentence makes abs totes zero sense to me. :/

Wanna try again?

I have a scale,lets just leave it at that hahaha :)

8:46:eek: Where does the time go to at all :eek:?

Was just thinking the exact same thing a few minutes ago. The feicin' evening is over and it's just starting.

Do you know where it went?

No, but it'll go even faster on Fri 21st

Do you believe the world will end on the 21st?

I wonder will we get ALL our monies back if it does end! :eek:

Do you think it grew wings and flew off somewhere with its' other fellow timer friends?

No..........

Did you kidnap it :eek:?

I through it in the boot of me car.

Do you want to ask it if it has any last words?

sure

will you at least be gentle with it?

I'll try! :eek:

Are you becoming too attached to this object called time?! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,996 ✭✭✭✭gozunda

Was just thinking the exact same thing a few minutes ago. The feicin' evening is over and it's just starting.

Do you know where it went?

That away into yesterday....

In general terms Where will you be tomorrow?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

In general terms Where will you be tomorrow?

In front on this screen.

Do you ever get paranoid that your webcam has switched on without the indicator light showing?

In front on this screen.

Do you ever get paranoid that your webcam has switched on without the indicator light showing?

No - not to sure about the telly though...

Do you get a warm fuzzy feeling when get to this thread?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭Just Like Heaven

Do you get a warm fuzzy feeling when get to this thread?

Yes, but nothing a gaviscon can't sort.

If you could play any musical instrument what would it be?

Yes, but nothing a gaviscon can't sort.

If you could play any musical instrument what would it be?

I can't - but I wouldn't mind being able to play an Ukulele

Tigers or lions?

I can't - but I wouldn't mind being able to play an Ukulele

Tigers or lions?
    Tigers do it for me every time.

Do big cats excite you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,506 ✭✭✭lil'bug

yes :)
    its my birthday tomorrow
    What did you get me?

lil'bug wrote: »
    yes :)
    its my birthday tomorrow
    What did you get me?

A winter wish....

Would you like that?

ooh yes please

will it be Vodka?

ooh yes please

will it be Vodka?

It's whatever you wish for :)

Have you ever been sailing in a storm!

No sir

can you bomb the following targets please with your artillery gun? 9on,34w,21,s,456,sw

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,391 ✭✭✭Scar Tissue

That's, that's my house :(
    No!!

We're you ever away from home on Christmas Day?

(Happy Birthday lil'bug :))

That's, that's my house :(
    No!!

We're you ever away from home on Christmas Day?

(Happy Birthday lil'bug :))

no sir thankfully

how on earth could I have gotten my co ordinates wrong eh :eek:?

You probably used apple maps.

Favourite fruit?

Apples

What are your plans for Christmas?

Apples

What are your plans for Christmas?

What Christmas...

Isn't the world supposed to end in a couple of days time?

Yeah on Friday night when Psy gets 1,000,000,000 hits on youtube.

Where will you be for the end of the world?

Living it up with the hot babes :cool:

Have you a spare sawn off shot gun ?

Maybe you'll get one off Santa...

Boiled egg: yoke hard or yoke runny?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,555 ✭✭✭Sar_Bear

Runny :)

Are you going to Eminem?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,391 ✭✭✭Scar Tissue

Alas no, hopefully won't be in the country by then! ;)

What's your favourite genre of music?

Orchastra rock /metal

Yours?

Orchastra rock /metal

Yours?

I genuinely like lots of different types.

Ever see a UFO?

I genuinely like lots of different types.

Ever see a UFO?

UFO - no

FOs - Yes

Whats the Craic tonight?

the craic is mighty :)

have you seen The Hobbit yet? (Its bloody good)

No.

Should I go see it?

only if you like LOTR

do penguins fart?

only if you like LOTR

do penguins fart?
    Possibly, but who can say?

Does a bear sh1t in the woods?

coolhull wrote: »
    Possibly, but who can say?

Does a bear sh1t in the woods?

yup and if they knock you out first in a fist fight they fart in your face :eek:

Isn't that just rude of them?:mad:

yup and if they knock you out first in a fist fight they fart in your face :eek:

Isn't that just rude of them?:mad:

Extremely.

Do you throw like a girl?

I throw a tantrum like a girl

Does that count?