Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool v Young Boys 8 pm (ITV4)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭kevohmsford

Great play again from Shelvey. He is doing very well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Not going to get a clearer chance than that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,791 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Good play by Shelvey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

retalivity wrote: »
    how people still cant find a stream in this day and age is beyond me...

The game is available FTA on tv,wouldn't mind if it was on Sky Sports.
    Not hard to find coverage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

Fücking class Young Boys !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,341 ✭✭✭✭Chucky the tree

I suppose at least he didn't try and pass it this time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,386 ✭✭✭✭DDC1990

Classy banner from Young Boys.

Fair play to them. Don't want to knock them out now ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Nice touch with that banner by the Young Boys supporters.

"In Memory of Hillsbrough" banner held up by the away fans.

Fantastic stuff :)

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Touch of class from their supporters.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

stevie sit down ta fcuk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

The YB fans holding a Hillsborough memorial banner aloft and massive reception from the Pool fans. Nice touch.

Great to see that kind of thing in what has been a septic few months for football.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Gerrard coming on already. For Wisdom apparently.

Gerrard coming on.

Finally copped that Joke Hole is actually on the field?

Nope, Andre Wisdom???? WTF?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,236 ✭✭✭Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

Nice touch with that banner by the Young Boys supporters.

Pure class fair play to them, some comparison between them and the select few skanger fans of a couple of teams in England

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Henderson to right back?

Liverpool look like going 3 at the back now with Wisdom coming off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,800 ✭✭✭✭Francie Barrett

Hendo right back you would think.

Liverpool look like going 3 at the back now with Wisdom coming off.

If so we will lose

Brendan loves his early substititions

could they have not brought on coates and move carra to right back , save stevie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Really like how Rodgers is willing to make decisive changes as soon as he sees it needs doing. Most other managers would wait until half-time.

good man gollum

SHELVEY! SUPER STRIKER :D

Cole assist :eek:

Get in Shelvey with the finish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Get in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

We're playing great. Fair play to Cole, there.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭googled eyes

Lovely set up from Cole .

Shelveeeeeeeeeey!

Well done to Cole (*spits*). Lovely 1-2 with Suso, and sets it up on a plate for Shelvey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,056 ✭✭✭applehunter

Lovely move.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,661 ✭✭✭Fuhrer

Joe Cole, who would have known

• Registered Users Posts: 2,845 ✭✭✭Hidalgo

Hail Joe Cole

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,694 Mod ✭✭✭✭dfx-

Really like how Rodgers is willing to make decisive changes as soon as he sees it needs doing. Most other managers would wait until half-time.

What I have noticed is that he's having to do it early quite a bit.

Very nice chip from Cole

Brilliant brilliant goal

Wow Shelveys movement :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,952 ✭✭✭Morzadec

Class from Joe Cole

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Lovely goal. Great bit of play from Suso... and Cole :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,325 ✭✭✭smileyj1987

could they have not brought on coates and move carra to right back , save stevie

That would make no sense because I would expect Hendo to start against swansea at R.B. so he should play there .

Nice lay on by cole and a good finish by Jonjo .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Different class Suso. Fair play Cole too, he's putting in an effort tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Shelvey is gonna be a top top player.

Cole did well there. fair play.

I can't say I have noticed the Jonjo Shelvey song before to the tune of "No limit".

• Registered Users Posts: 4,629 ✭✭✭googled eyes

When Shelvey is on form he's amazing. Deffo think he sees himself filling Stevie's role in the future

Suso is wasted on the wing. I keep saying I see him playing through the middle, he just has the most incredible vision.

I love Suso in this role

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Bern's confidence on the floor. Time for another before half time.

Woeful shot form Cole.

Cole should have done better there though.

That would make no sense because I would expect Hendo to start against swansea at R.B. so he should play there .

Nice lay on by cole and a good finish by Jonjo .

is johnno and wisdom def not available for swansea so?