Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Toy Show ** Read Mod Note in Post 1 **

• Registered Users Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

Christ, this lot are desperate.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

That guitar is a tiny bit big for yer man...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,278 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Oh dear Lord this is uncomfortable

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

The backing singers sound rough.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Wishy washy

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

How is he smarmy at such a young age?

Oh my God, the blond dude is amazing!

Surveyor11 wrote: »
    Bush gardens?
    Busch.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,132 ✭✭✭SRFC

Poor music here even taking into account their ages

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Oooh, not great at all.... :(

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

This is what I feckin hated when I was a kid. Music acts only get in the way of the toys. Will they ever learn?? :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

I thought that the Billy Barry Brats went there to learn how to sing in tune, or is it just me?

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭shaneob86

Another trip for Jedward for no reason at all. Fcuk off RTE

My guess is a tourism company paid for it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

crap

• Registered Users Posts: 9,004 ✭✭✭mad m

Mayo Gurl wrote: »
    Could you imagine being stuck on a nine hour flight beside those two....

The Airplane movie comes to mind....:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Great camera work... who exactly organised that... Camera team outdoing the sound team tonight....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,644 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Clap ye f*ckers, CLAP!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,419 ✭✭✭allanb49

themadchef wrote: »
    Jedward the new Dustin.

ah now, dustin was fun and he gave the plank as a gift to Gay

• Closed Accounts Posts: 350 ✭✭mickgotsick

Is that guitar singing by itself?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Jedward have never been to Bush

• Registered Users Posts: 72,597 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Worst...record...ever!

Needless to say, I was on the internet within minutes expressing my disgust throughout the world.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,449 ✭✭✭nudger

Say the bass player feels cool.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

The backing singers sound rough.

rough ?

theyll be in next weeks love/hate !

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I could see Butters from South Park singing this song.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Evening all, Hope your Santa lists aren't going out through the window?????..:):)

Just tuned in.......

How skinny is DLB?????.......

He needs a good turkey dinner!......

That lead singer kid has a really annoying head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Deadly basist.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Chavways

Why do people insist on clapping during songs? Ruins the whole thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Jamie OD

What have they done to you, Mickey?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,278 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

They should just sing christmas songs/carols, nothing else

• Registered Users Posts: 734 ✭✭✭doughef

the young fella to the left of the singer playing left handed guitar is gonna wreck the stage.. pure showman :cool: