Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Toy Show ** Read Mod Note in Post 1 **

• Registered Users Posts: 6,557 ✭✭✭GrumPy

ERUPTIONS!!

DS got that feckin tractor last year. In his wisdom DH made it up on Christmas Eve. Do NOT attempt that at home folks!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I loved tractor boy, he was priceless, he was like a mini Dinny Byrne :D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,495 ✭✭✭Heroditas

Kid on tractor with flat cap.
    Gotta love Ireland. :D

Catering for everyone.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,584 ✭✭✭Mal-Adjusted

little child OWNS Ryan and just cycles off

• Registered Users Posts: 450 ✭✭Stooped

Right, now where did I put that shotgun?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

That was brilliant!
    "Níl!" Gone!

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Who are these gimps?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Now the obligatory X-Factor part...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,004 ✭✭✭mad m

Last kid on tractor was brilliant....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

Hipster Alert!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,278 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

NO!! I thought the whole union j thing was a decoy for the real special guests- One Direction:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

What toys are these kids reviewing?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,396 ✭✭✭lindtee

Who are these funny haired young men? Missed the intro.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Who are these tossers ?

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭shaneob86

I thought there was 5 in One Direction?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Who are these lads?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Any craic? Nah, it's all been used up in the green room Ryan.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

Oh jaysus, it's enough having to look at this lot on Saturday and Sunday nights without Friday too.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

"Aon craic?"
    "Níl"
    *saunters coolly off into the sunset.

Coolest exit EVER.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,644 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Who are these tits?

• Registered Users Posts: 72,597 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Kid with the blue glasses wearing the Slayer jumper!

Or should I say 'Sleigher'!

I'll see myself out.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Oh well look at who is going to be voted off x factor on Sunday

• Closed Accounts Posts: 696 ✭✭✭coconut5

The gaelgoir kid in the blue glasses is a legend! His look of disdain, lol!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

That must be an american dictionary you're quoting..

Nope, just checked on oxforddictionaries.com. You're wrong!

• Registered Users Posts: 330 ✭✭Bodhran

That must be an american dictionary you're quoting..

The same in the Oxford English dictionary

• Registered Users Posts: 54 ✭✭TobyRyan

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Who are these tossers ?

X factor shi*e.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

little child OWNS Ryan and just cycles off

Arrive. Steal show. Leave. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Lisha wrote: »
    Cutest kid ever with the blue glasses

Well able to speak Irish too. He was gas craic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Pulls up your trousers, ye pup, your on a Catholic TV station now... :mad: