Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Toy Show ** Read Mod Note in Post 1 **

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Jamie OD

Way to position the track where the camera can't see it properly, lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,644 ✭✭✭ollaetta

He'll need Omar's uncle to set that yoke up on the wall.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,381 ✭✭✭✭Allyall

Ha Ha.... I was making a cuppa, and missed the kids cycling/riding/driving by, just saw the kid what the flat cap.. :D:D

Any Craic?

Níl.

Zoooooommmm.... :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 72,597 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Priory Hall jokes in 3...2...1...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

Camera work was crap

• Registered Users Posts: 193 ✭✭therealgirl

why does the ashton kid look so familiar?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Meanwhile The Grinch Noonan prepares to cut children's allowance

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Imelda may's kid is growing up so quickly..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

Aw my sister used to LOVE Polly Pocket, great toy.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,278 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

This is bizarre - they're not living in a hut like

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

I want that wall car

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

How did that mammy get that little girl to stand still to do her hair like that???

I couldn't even brush my little ones hair at that age!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

THAT CARS ON THE WALL!!!!

If they can do that wheres my fcuking hoverboard?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,861 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Good Value Toy = €20 or less?

• Registered Users Posts: 193 ✭✭therealgirl

ooooh i know now, he was on that kids being raised in apartments in ireland tv show

• Subscribers Posts: 6,408 ✭✭✭conzy

A section on wall mountable toys.... Are modern apartments that small?

• Registered Users Posts: 335 ✭✭irishcsifan

He was on that documentary Apartment Kids

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

have to say.

that wall driving car would be gass craic !

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Half those toys will eat batteries, and put families in the poor house

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

......furbys....... :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

The new Furby eyes are so disturbing.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,597 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Kid reminds me of Sid from the first 'Toy Story'...check his pockets for fireworks!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

Ugh always hated Furbys. Poor man's Gremlins.

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Jamie OD

Look into the demonic eyes of the Furby!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,495 ✭✭✭Heroditas

He was the kid on the negative equity programme on RTE1 a while ago.
    Lived with his mum in Temple Bar I think?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Furbys? Weren't they around 20 years ago??

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Oh dear god.

It's a furbie o_o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

Wake up ya shtupid fuuurbie or oil buurst cha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

FURBY IS BACK.

• Registered Users Posts: 59 ✭✭fundlebundle

You wouldn't want to be in the adjoining apartment with all that sh!te on the wall