Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Toy Show ** Read Mod Note in Post 1 **

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

RTE security found him hiding in a hedge with a pair of binoculars, and threw him out..

I wonder if Ghiertal managed to get away? He's probably wandering around the grounds of RTE as we speak........

• Registered Users Posts: 14,278 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

god i want to smack the smug face off that liberty insurance guy

Sure aren't Liberty Insurance gone down the swanny now and all?!

• Registered Users Posts: 59 ✭✭fundlebundle

Chap in the audience is fairly unhappy he will spending the Xmas wall papering the house

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

SaulGoode9 wrote: »
    Those Liberty Insurance ads annoy me

i keep thinking of craig doyle for some reason.

must be subconscious need to punch yer man or something.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,597 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

I wonder did any LLS boardsie regulars managed to get Toy Show tickets

• Registered Users Posts: 330 ✭✭Bodhran

Oh sh*t! 97 emails

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,791 ✭✭✭JJJJNR

Are gays going to be on this years Late Late Toy show.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,381 ✭✭✭✭Allyall

€150 Woodies voucher for everyone in the audience :eek:

That seems like a lot? How many people in the Audience?

Or would it be €150 worth of vouchers?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

MrsD007 wrote: »
    That brain toy was gross, it must have been made by this guy :eek:

silence-of-the-lambs3.jpg

Hahahahaha.....

MrsD.......My child loved it!!!!!!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 670 ✭✭✭123 LC

slightly off topic but the santa clause is the big big movie tomorrow night, psyched! :D :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

JJJJNR wrote: »
    Are gays going to be on this years Late Late Toy show.
    Yes, Jedward have appeared a few times already.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

Gawd could the audience have a bigger lot of sour faces on them?

123 LC wrote: »
    slightly off topic but the santa clause is the big big movie tomorrow night, psyched! :D :L

SOOOO psyched!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 932 ✭✭✭Yillan

Has that kid's voice broken? Is that allowed?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

wingardium leviosa

in culchie !

• Registered Users Posts: 28,861 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Haha.. Tubs getting owned!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

Johnny No Craic there, that young lad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

Allyall wrote: »
    That seems like a lot? How many people in the Audience?

Or would it be €150 worth of vouchers?
    Nope, €150 each. I'm guessing there's at least 150 people in the audience.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Hootanany

leahyl wrote: »
    Sure aren't Liberty Insurance gone down the swanny now and all?!

Is this true.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,644 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Thought that was Wednesday Adams until the lights went up.

Gawd could the audience have a bigger lot of sour faces on them?

Could you blame though ha ha - they'd rather be here with us :D

How much has everyone had to drink at this point?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

I love Harry Potter! :o I like this gadget/techie bit in it :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

It's LevioSAAAA

• Registered Users Posts: 10,381 ✭✭✭✭Allyall

Wat's happening here?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

wingardium leviosa

in culchie !

That kid can kick ass, he should be running RTE :D

Not half enough!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

Where have you been jimmynokia?
    Poxy internet issue plus i was following other thread,was wondering why id no mails.
    Im highly annoyed lol.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,018 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

serious question..is the toy show a bit weird tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,805 ✭✭✭Hooked

I'm in my ate whisky. Hic