Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Toy Show ** Read Mod Note in Post 1 **

• Registered Users Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Did a six year old just say 'quirky'?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

The National Performing Arts School?.....*vomits*....

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

Ah leave it out

• Registered Users Posts: 14,278 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

I am in STITCHES - Ryan is soooo hot

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Not impressed with these two at all

• Registered Users Posts: 932 ✭✭✭Yillan

"Why be the same when you can be different?"

"It's written on all the boxes"

Delicious irony

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Good Lord, this is disgraceful sh1te - fighting over Harry Styles :eek:

• Subscribers Posts: 6,408 ✭✭✭conzy

LEAVE IT OUH!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

Legends!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

Oh no she didn't!! She utilised:

"Ah heorr, leave ih ou!"

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

I was going to lambaysht the two of these....

And then they "Ah here"'d the thing. Well played ladies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

The highlight of the night for me

429494_503689766332141_427720668_n.png

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

"press the little button here and that turns her on"

ooooh er missus !

• Registered Users Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

Yillan wrote: »
    "Why be the same when you can be different?"

"It's written on all the boxes"

Delicious irony

Haha was thinking the exact same!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,644 ✭✭✭ollaetta

It's like they've a crap band making kit out back. Take one kid in a woolly hat, add a kid with attitude, etc. etc.mix together and top off with stereotypical rapper. Meh.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,054 ✭✭✭✭neris

So barbie has a switch to turn her on. If only it was that easy

• Registered Users Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

leahyl wrote: »

Piss off with your faux drunkenness

"Hes so hot"....theres no hope for our future generation...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

mloc123 wrote: »
    What odds did you get on that? Easy money.

2/1

I'm €20 richer than I was an hour ago !

• Registered Users Posts: 3,584 ✭✭✭Mal-Adjusted

leahyl wrote: »

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrawwrrrr

*cringe*

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Good Lord, this is disgraceful sh1te - fighting over Harry Styles :eek:

WTF is Harry Styles.......

And why are two ten year olds acting like vamps????????..........ugh!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,861 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Feckin Nickelodeon and X-Factor.. ruining kids for years to come

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,940 ✭✭✭Corkfeen

These children are deeply unsettling..... :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,278 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

SaulGoode9 wrote: »
    Piss off with your faux drunkenness

What? Who are you?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

That is one cool doll house think I saw it in mother are def one for next ye

• Registered Users Posts: 37 christine08

Just sshhhh

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I'll never let Harry Styles into my house :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,004 ✭✭✭mad m

The bloody size of the house, you will probably be paying 0.2% on that house in a few years also.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Elevator. Its a lift missus!