Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Toy Show ** Read Mod Note in Post 1 **

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

We are go for launch.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,707 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Pretty soon we'll be seeing Tarquin and Breffni from the Billy Barrys, and their D4 accents

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Time to fess up, boardsies...anyone on here formerly of the Billy Barry school?

Does the Fr. Billy Barry Reform School count?

I once spent 6 months there for shoplifting ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,449 ✭✭✭nudger

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Pretty soon we'll be seeing Tarquin and Breffni from the Billy Barrys, and their D4 accents

Spot on.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,820 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

How many kids will you want to slap the head off?

All the Billy Barry ones anyway...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Husband asleep on couch 5yr old pinching himself to stay awake
    Maguigan black label white in fridge
    A bloody meep to be returned to smyths as all reviews say they are crap so 5yr old better stay awake to choose something else
    All is great in my world

Helloooo all by the way
    Happy December ( too early to say happy Christmas

• Registered Users Posts: 72,597 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Duckworth Luas was one minute out!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

3-2-1 Jazz Hands!

• Registered Users Posts: 103 ✭✭TheCatsMeow

Please not have as much singing as last year!

Weird looking Shrek.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Shrek....? There's the first lawsuit anyway..

• Registered Users Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

First celeb guest: Wayne Rooney. Nice.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,861 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Oh god, I need a drink already!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

I fcuking hate Shrek The Musical.

• Registered Users Posts: 469 ✭✭Janedoe10

Poor start .. Bring on the toys........

Tackorama !

• Registered Users Posts: 14,278 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Woohoo, I love Shrek, he can bust a move in fairness

• Registered Users Posts: 1,644 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Aw ****e. Billy Barry overload from the very start. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 72,597 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Brendan O'Connor makes an appearance!

Wayne Rooney is on now

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Is this the amazing opening they were talking about?
    I need a stronger drink

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

Kaiser2000 wrote: »
    Oh god, I need a drink already!

Already three in

The studio looks like King Kong after he sneezed

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Worst looking Shrek i've seen in a long time!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

Well, the crowd aren't comatose yet ayway.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I'm so tempted to set up a stage school called the Barry-Billy kids, just for the craic :D

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Jamie OD

Such a wooden performance by Pinocchio.

(Sorry)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

jaysus could ryan LOOK any gayer !

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Shite jumper

• Registered Users Posts: 14,278 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

The elf jumper suits Ryan....:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM