Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Christmas Beers **15th Dec, The Palace** v.2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

No, I'm washing my hair that night
    Hope not!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

Denny M wrote: »
    So, are there any pics of the night? :P

Yeah everlast took a few

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Thank fook he never went to coppers so!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,909 ✭✭✭greenman09

x43r0 wrote: »
    Slightly embarrassing moment for Greenballs there...

31997323.jpg

No comment

• Registered Users Posts: 906 ✭✭✭Randall Floyd

X43rO is a beast with a knife!

Cheers!

Yeah I was not looking forward to the knifing stuff but it was actually a hell of a lot of fun. I was top 3 in the scores for most of the games last night. Morto for the lads using bullets :pac::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Cheers!

Yeah I was not looking forward to the knifing stuff but it was actually a hell of a lot of fun. I was top 3 in the scores for most of the games last night. Morto for the lads using bullets :pac::pac:

Scarlet for thier ma's for having 'em :pac:

OK Id like to get this name thing over and done with ASAP :o but have no CC or paypal, can I send someone €5 and get said person to subscribe me to boards??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,290 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

IPAM wrote: »
    OK Id like to get this name thing over and done with ASAP :o but have no CC or paypal, can I send someone €5 and get said person to subscribe me to boards??

As I said on Saturday, there's no money needed, I would be more than happy to do so free of charge ;)

Maybe ask Cereal if you need to subscribe in order to change your name.. PM me if you need to.

And don't forget X has to change his name too - I'm particularly proud of coming up with that one :D

Denny M wrote: »
    So, are there any pics of the night? :P
    Yeah everlast took a few

Have a few, but they are all tame...

I reckon if we pool enough money together we may be able to source some cc tv footage from Coppers though!

everlast75 wrote: »
    Have a few, but they are all tame...

I reckon if we pool enough money together we may be able to source some cc tv footage from Coppers though!

Would be better spent on another round of tequila :pac:

I posted in the mod forum about the name change but you'll probably have to become a sub.

Yea turns out you have to sub. Sorry man. I'll see if an admin posts and can change your name

I can chance asking one of the admins I'd be fairly friendly with?

Go nuts man. The only one I know is DeVore but not gonna hassle him over a name change.

What's the name change to? Will pm him now in a min.

Princess pissy pants.

Cue months of Lynx being known as 'Princess' :pac:

PM sent now too!

Princess pissy pants.

No no, it was 'Princess Consuela Prissy Pants'

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

Princess pissy pants.

Didn't we stick Petulia in there as well? Princess Petulia Prissy Pants?

No no, it was 'Princess Consuela Prissy Pants'
    Cossax wrote: »
    Didn't we stick Petulia in there as well? Princess Petulia Prissy Pants?

And he's strangely ok with this too...

A bets a bet. X has to change his aswell. My name would have been king Billy something. Although something to do with londonderry would have been much worse. Ill prob not lose next time either ;)

Well, ye have been busy... :(

greenman09 wrote: »
    A bets a bet. X has to change his aswell. My name would have been king Billy something. Although something to do with londonderry would have been much worse. Ill prob not lose next time either ;)

KingBilly4Lyf was our original thought...we'll keep that mind for next time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,721 ✭✭✭Kells...

I think Jimmy Savilles Assistant is a decent name :pac:

Close, but no cigar (ironically)

image1cef.jpg
    The artist formally known as Lynx..

image2sq.jpg
    Cereal takes to the stage...

image3xg.jpg
    Is that Jimmy Saville behind you?

image4ue.jpg
    Yimrag contemplates dropping a care package on his opponent in order to win..

image5lit.jpg
    Surprisingly not so furious while playing pool...

image6nq.jpg
    Yimrag, X and Furious watch on as Lynx looses his dignity the game...

image7mc.jpg
    Doc and Lee watch on, safe in the knowledge that their usernames remain untouched..

Quality Everlast :D

Let it be known to all that it was me that beat X meaning he had to change his username :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭podgemonster

Devestated I missed this! Whats the next holiday??? Well up for pints in the New Year...or between now and then new year.

My 25th in Feb - watch this space :p

I hear Malta is pretty good in the summer....

I believe CR drunkenly promised to get us all cushy jobs too. :cool:

Cossax wrote: »
    I believe CR drunkenly promised to get us all cushy jobs too. :cool:

Was that the part were you asked about all you braindead slobs? I think I remember that

Oi I'm right here. If any of ya had half an ounce of intelligence you'd get a job out here!

I'm noticing a massive lack of 'Jimmy Saville is innocent' and 'Princess Pissy Pants' about these parts lately.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,391 ✭✭✭Scar Tissue

I'm noticing a massive lack of 'Jimmy Saville is innocent' and 'Princess Pissy Pants' about these parts lately.

Think 'Jimmy Saville is innocent' is either too long for a name, or ban-worthy :p

X has it as his custom tag-line :D

Im workin on it :o

Think 'Jimmy Saville is innocent' is either too long for a name, or ban-worthy :p

X has it as his custom tag-line :D

Won't know until we try!!!

With Regards to the Size of Name You Can Request:

No single, un-broken string longer than 14 characters and up to 4 words (max 14 chars each) seperated by spaces.
    RadharcnaSleibhte (example) won't work, but Radharc na Sleibhte would work.
    Each word must be between 1 and 14 characters long.

And it's Prissy not Pissy! :pac:

I won the game and I've decided it's Princess Pissy Pants! :p

Was it not princess consuela pissy pants the first.

I've put in the request so now we're playing the waiting game

Same... I was waiting for a response on your thread along the lines of "are you for real?" :D

They only respond early morning so it should be quite funny

Behold. The name is changed

Brilliant! :D

June 23rd, alarm is set.

Fair play, lads!