Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Christmas Beers **15th Dec, The Palace** v.2

1235»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Haha those names are great, fair play lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

Epic name changes are epic!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

Haha brilliant stuff lads. Pity I missed another beers, hopefully will make the next one!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

No, I'm washing my hair that night
    Just had a flashback, I think :o

Did we drunkenly sing along to this in Coppers?

I also remember being serenaded by Lynx and Doc to this -

tumblr_lylb57PrcQ1qbnggp.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Can't see the vids but if it's one direction, me and doc were rockin the shît outta it!! And I'll be at it tonight as well!!

One of them is that song and the other is Hey Ho by The Lumineers

..I feel dirty now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,391 ✭✭✭Scar Tissue

Oh god, remember Lynx and I singing some west life song to you :pac:

Then when 'Get Low' came on everyone went mad lol

Oh god...

I'm gonna lock this thread if this keeps up :o

Get Low is a cracking tune but should never been "rapped" along to by a bunch of nerdy Xbox playing white boys.

So glad Everlast never made it to Coppers

How could we not sing, when you`re looking like that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,290 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

I'm gonna lock this thread if this keeps up :o

Get Low is a cracking tune but should never been "rapped" along to by a bunch of nerdy Xbox playing white boys.

So glad Everlast never made it to Coppers

For many reasons I'd imagine ;)

How could we not sing, when you`re looking like that!

Christ, that just came back to me :pac:

Never. Again!

Can't wait for the next beers!!

...I'm sick that day

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

...I'm sick that day

Could be awkward having Beers in Malta without you. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Cossax wrote: »
    Could be awkward having Beers in Malta without you. :o

Once he leaves the front door open, we'll manage...

I was gonna say the back door is always open (which it is) but you knackers would just take that the wrong way...

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

I was gonna say the back door is always open (which it is) but you knackers would just take that the wrong way...

Heh heh! backdoor....lol!

Fúckin knew I couldn't say that one :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

I heard you love taking it the wrong way

You'd take it anyway Jimmy ya dirtbag! :pac:

Did we drunkenly sing along to this in Coppers?

I also remember being serenaded by Lynx and Doc to this -

tumblr_lylb57PrcQ1qbnggp.gif
    I was gonna say the back door is always open (which it is)

And we're the gay ones.... riiiiiiiight :p

Says the man who sang west life to another man in coppers...

Zaytoons!! Yummy!

Send us over one will ya please?

The ridicule continues..

Miike wrote: »
    Totally offtopic but I was in work the other day and red a post from pissy pants and almost choked on my tongue laughing when I realised the username. Amazing! Even the lads in the office gathered to find out what was so funny :o