Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

LATE LATE TOY SHOW THREAD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,419 ✭✭✭✭jokettle

Jokettle, rosylily, lol I bet yous work in a nursery or primary school ;)

Ha, nope. Student, hoping to eventually be qualified in something that will never involve me interacting with children.

I'm watching Hallowe'en for the first time instead, much better.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

This kid has no interest in co-operating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

This kid has no interest in co-operating.

If I was 5 and surrounded by toys, **** the world :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭darragh16

He's not. He plays with his toys while she cries herself to sleep :P

Maybe she plays with the 'toys' and he cries himself to sleep...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

darragh16 wrote: »
    How the f*ck is he banging Aoibhinn ní Shúilleabháin??

how is she banging him ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

You'd missed pat the plank kenny for some inappropriate innuendo!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

IvySlayer wrote: »
    If I was 5 and surrounded by toys, **** the world :P

I actually liked that little guy! Just doing his own thing, ignoring whatever Tubridy was asking him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭Mr Trade In

Come play with us forever and ever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

Oh Jesus pass the whiskey

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭TextureLikeSun

JEDWARD! *downs drink

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,858 ✭✭✭CuppaCocoa

Here we go, the Jeds are on. Get em over with first so we can enjoy the rest of the night!

EAST POLE!

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

JEDWARD! *downs drink
    *Downs drink and searches for sickbag*

Someone tell that child tha guitars come in small sizes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,989 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

Sounds like the ****e bands you here in all the irish pubs that the oul ones love :rolleyes:

These poor lads, their first and only taste of fame... wait till their voice's break and they're failing Maths at the leaving cert.

Serious question now !-Lots and lots of kids obviously audition for a slot on the show why oh why dont they pick kids that can ACTUALLY sing for once

...and I've opened a bottle of wine.

Jayz, I've always wanted a dancing mickey!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

...and I've opened a bottle of wine.

I would murder one of those kids for a bottle of wine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

Im probably totally off here but watching this always makes me wonder are these kids still all Billy Barrie kids like years ago, or is she long gone and now its the Jedward kids or something? :pac: just curious tbh!

on another note, "and theres a dancing Mickey for everyone in the audience"
    :D I loled :D

AND we have the first rude child damn her over confidence

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,606 ✭✭✭Carroller16

Lead Balloon from Tubs there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Note to self: Don't ever have kids.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Noxin

THAT WASN'T MAGIC!!!

Speaking of wine... Imma get a beer!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭Mr Trade In

Snarky fecker gets a Budget line in. The kids will crush him tonight.

Aren't kids so Narcissistic!

"And now well put some cream on it, come on eat it"

Curse my too dirty warped mind :):o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,989 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

Tubs is coked out of it

I can see the gifs already with the cream...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Tubs squirts strange looking stuff on a kid and then runs after her shouting eat the cake, eat the cake.

Right.

Ryan Tubridy spraying his "cream" all over that poor girl....

GO! Squeeze! Yay!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭from_atozinc

Nice pair of legs in the audience there

OH NO THE KITCHEN?????

THE SUSPENSE!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,150 ✭✭✭.E_C_K_S.

Tubridy seems to be on drugs, especially during that cake making presentation

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭.Henry Sellers.

He's so violent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Just after turning on. Tubbers looks like he has been enjoying all the sweets and fanta in the green room a little to much.

Oh yes, its officially christmas in my book now, my first time this year to see the Coke truck santa ad :D

Ain't about the music either!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,653 ✭✭✭yer man!

I hate when they sing......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,127 ✭✭✭✭kerry4sam

Ah the young bands are brilliant so far this year! Really liked the little group performing 'Dance with me tonight' :)

These ain't half-bad either performing 'pricetag'. They're so young and talented. Well Done to them!

Lad in beige trousers is so white :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭Mince Pie

Oh this is truly tragic. Rubbish singing and ****e rapping. Me ears are bleeding and I have no booze. Where's the crying chair?

Downing my drink right now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Noxin

Jesus and Mary came!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Da fuk?

• Registered Users Posts: 135 ✭✭Thomas20

All those blacks and asians and glorious hip hop culture, i'm out.