Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

LATE LATE TOY SHOW THREAD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

I'd love to smash the head off the four of them.

Moar toys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭Mince Pie

Feeling nauseous. Somebody please pass the sick bag. "Dublin is such an amazing place"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,491 ✭✭✭stuchyg

candy-gal1 wrote: »
    "any craic?"

"Nil"

Clever kid! :pac:

Maybe he thought Tubs was trying to buy drugs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 555 ✭✭✭Hippies!

Who are these Metros?

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭.Henry Sellers.

Haha tubs got burned by that last kid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Was unreal funny when he just fooked off

I`m sad enough to have rewound to check that :o

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭TextureLikeSun

Damn hipsters

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

Damn hipsters

X factor hipsters,even worse.Why am I watching this junk,a toy show with very little toys.

Was this kid on last year?

Sack the hairdresser

zerks wrote: »

X factor hipsters,even worse.Why am I watching this junk,a toy show with very little toys.

Was this kid on last year?

The toys are only little because you are very big.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭Mr Trade In

rte player gone for anyone else?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,480 ✭✭✭Blondini

Wall toys for "apartments" ... Jaysus

Jesus is your one's hair for real?

rte player gone for anyone else?

It's back, quick! you're missing it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Noxin

I ran to the fridge for more beer as soon as I heard the word "rap"

She reminds me of geraldine that was on The Apprentice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,817 ✭✭✭marvin80

Blondini wrote: »
    Wall toys for "apartments" ... Jaysus

Yea those kids were in that documentary 'Apartment Kids'

I find Meerkats very attractive.

Thanks for coming to the Toy Show lads, few bag o' tayto for yer trouble.

The toys are only little because you are very big.

Good one.:)

Free tayto for the audience,in before the fat tax.

Yipee,more singing:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,654 ✭✭✭cruiser178

i can sing like that, not great at the piano though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,182 ✭✭✭Beef

He, he has corn rows. Look at his head, look at it!

I'm glad I got high earlier in the evening.

Making this a lot more bearable.

WAIT... That's a dude on the piano?

• Registered Users Posts: 201 ✭✭Halloran springs

Beef wrote: »

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

The Asian chick is probably the best singer on it so far.

Beef wrote: »

was that not a girl:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

I fell the urge to live slipping away from me :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,482 ✭✭✭✭road_high

This gets weirder...

Noxin wrote: »
    WAIT... That's a dude on the piano?

What?! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,398 ✭✭✭Dartz

Wathching this is like watching the video of the Russian drunk driver emerging from the flaming wreckage of his car.

It's horrific and sickening, yet oddly compelling.

Turbidy has a great way with kids.

Goggles???To make stickers.... must be some badass stickers

The Long microphone is annoying me.

I want stickers for my converse :eek:

But would you wear the goggles?

ANGEL???!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 87 ✭✭thier

Who the hell calls their child 'Angel'?

zerks wrote: »
    But would you wear the goggles?

No cos I'm mad.

Time to visit the website fridge.

• Registered Users Posts: 201 ✭✭Halloran springs

When you take a small amount of methamphetamine the effects can last from a few hours to a few days.
    You may:

feel very good and confident
    feel alert and energetic
    be excited or agitated
    talk a lot
    feel aggressive
    feel anxious or panicky
    take more risks than usual

Effects on your body may include that:

your heart beats faster
    you breathe faster
    you feel less hungry
    your blood pressure rises
    the pupils in your eyes get bigger
    you move more quickly
    it is hard to sleep

Hmm..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 457 ✭✭Scarlet42

the audience could have made more of an effort....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,558 ✭✭✭seven_eleven

Im not watching it, and havent in years. But reading this thread makes it sound so bad that I want to kill myself. So far it just sounds loike spoiled dubliners loike, yknow?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭Don't Chute!

thier wrote: »

Some cvnt from Offaly presummably!

Scarlet42 wrote: »
    the audience could have made more of an effort....

Agree. This pre-mature wooing when he starts to announce something is bloody annoying. I'd be fairly happy with a 150 euro voucher I tell ya!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,127 ✭✭✭✭kerry4sam

Turbidy has a great way with kids.

I think Tubridy is perfect for this kind of role though not as good as Gay Byrne was in the Good Auld Days :)

• Registered Users Posts: 125 ✭✭oldon

Old Tubridy found the last of Ryans coke........ Imo.

,,too many screens for my brain to handle..( Please tell me things have gone split screen!! )

Rude little brats

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭from_atozinc

thier wrote: »

Her parents must have been Home and Away Fans in the 90's