Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

LATE LATE TOY SHOW THREAD

• Registered Users Posts: 201 ✭✭Halloran springs

Watching nice girls? Anton will be in the papers in a few years me thinks lol

A future Larry Murphy perhaps ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Noxin

Smidge wrote: »
    I am very jealous of all you who have had the aid of alcohol to enable you to endure this ****e.

Let me tell you as soon as the kids are in bed I will have to have a drink in order to settle my nerves after enduring this.

At this rate I'd be considering giving alcohol to the kids too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,508 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Time for Leaba and an illegal download.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

Here comes the choir.

• Registered Users Posts: 53 ✭✭emsie80

here we go people......THE GRAND FINALE!!!!! thank CHRIST

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭TextureLikeSun

Stupid smiley heads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,858 ✭✭✭CuppaCocoa

Told ya, hats, scarves and gloves!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,756 ✭✭✭demanufactured

The moone wards from longford

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 457 ✭✭Scarlet42

give a give a garmen

Gotta gotta get a garmin

Time for Leaba and an illegal download.

Premium Rush looks decent.

Scarlet42 wrote: »
    give a give a garmen

Great minds ! !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭Mince Pie

Carnage!

• Registered Users Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Katunga

Same Xmas sing on it as every year.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,479 ✭✭✭ChemHickey

Please.. If I hear anymore musical based songs with children dressed up like nancies, RTÉ will be getting a strongly worded letter.

I want Keith Lemon to host next years show.

Bad miming to complete it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 627 ✭✭✭JeffK88

Oh no he sang

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

Oh christ -ANTON?!

"It's good for looking at girls"

I was thinking Anton, very apt name! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 555 ✭✭✭Hippies!

Right, it's a bit weird that xmas is nearly a month a way yet :confused: They really should put this on in the middle of Dec

Hippies! wrote: »
    Right, it's a bit weird that xmas is nearly a month a way yet :confused: They really should put this on in the middle of Dec

The fcuk would Santa be able to get all the presents sorted if kids only wrote their lists in the middle of December?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭Mince Pie

its to give the kids a month of pester power

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

Noxin wrote: »
    At this rate I'd be considering giving alcohol to the kids too!

To make matters worse, I'm only up as far as the Irish dancing mash up bit :mad:

Feckin Sky+ , not always a good thing

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,698 Mod ✭✭✭✭Silverfish

Always a relief when it's over, knowing my spine won't hurt from cringing that much for another 12 months or so.

ChemHickey wrote: »
    "If dad was watching a scary movie that I'm not allowed watch..."

Once you turn 18 you won't find those movies scary, Anton.. ;)

Even at 18 I'd still be scared of the shite you watch! :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 116 ✭✭narwhalthe

I actually loved how Tubridy took the piss out of all the kids and the toys. Makes it actually worth while watching.

"If dad was watching a scary movie that I'm not allowed watch..."

Once you turn 18 you won't find those movies scary, Anton.. ;)

I fear Anton will be making his own movies & then have his laptop seized by the cops.

The fcuk would Santa be able to get all the presents sorted if kids only wrote their lists in the middle of December?

....but, when I was a kid I didn't use the Toy Show as a shopping channel for Santa and if I didn't do it, no one else did or does.

To make matters worse, I'm only up as far as the Irish dancing mash up bit :mad:

Feckin Sky+ , not always a good thing

Stuck watching I'm a celeb on one tv and Dad is watching it up to speed on the other. I'm very lagged here.

Oh yeah, "thinly veiled I've two TVs" :rolleyes: :pac:

1ZRed wrote: »
    Even at 18 I'd still be scared of the shite you watch! :p

I get all my videos from your recommendations... :confused: What are you talking of? ;)
    zerks wrote: »
    I fear Anton will be making his own movies & then have his laptop seized by the cops.

Since Anton was on air 20minutes ago, he has already signed 3 contracts with different agencies for when he turns 18...

Stuck watching I'm a celeb on one tv and Dad is watching it up to speed on the other. I'm very lagged here.

Oh yeah, "thinly veiled I've two TVs" :rolleyes: :pac:

Thinly veiled da fuq is your dad watching I'm a celeb for, more like :confused:

I'm at the book/karate part.

Would it be very wrong of me to sneak into the kitchen and slug straight out of the bottle at this stage????

Who's on for watching the repeat on Sunday?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

I'm at the book/karate part.

Would it be very wrong of me to sneak into the kitchen and slug straight out of the bottle at this stage????
    You'd be better off pouring it on yourself and setting yourself ablaze.

And now to watch some of those movies Anton's dad was watching... :pac:

Thinly veiled da fuq is your dad watching I'm a celeb for, more like :confused:

He's not, it's the other way round with them. It's still a lose lose situation of fairly shite tv

Dean09 wrote: »
    You'd be better off pouring it on yourself and setting yourself ablaze.

You watched the russian car crash clip, didn't you? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,858 ✭✭✭CuppaCocoa

Damn you Late Late for sending me to bed with a hangover!

I get all my videos from your recommendations based on your appearances... :confused: What are you talking of? ;)

FYP ;)

FYP ;)

What a silly typo... for all of you who don't know, this is IZR...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Remmy

Those smarmy dance school kids really get on my goat. Go be affluent some place else

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,056 ✭✭✭Sparks43

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭RikkFlair

And now its time for the Thai Show. Live from Bang Cock.

TV3 exclusive.

"Glug, Glug, Glug" :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭.Henry Sellers.

It was a terrible show this year, a massive disappointment, truly disgusting. But that's what made it so great and I can't wait for next year!

What a silly typo... for all of you who don't know, this is IZR...

The fact that you knew that from the top of your head disturbs me most :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Best show ever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,186 ✭✭✭BUBBLE WRAP

No Johnjoe = FAIL!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,285 ✭✭✭An Coilean