Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who would you like to see get nekkid for SSF? FIRST POST UPDATED WITH DONATION INFO.

124»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Micky Dolenz
    Now that there is very little chance of anyone catching up with me, it's probably a good time to tell you that the AH mods had decided, prior to putting this poll up, that the person with the least amount of votes would the be the one getting stripped for the camera. So currently it's a tie between humanji and K-9

This will not be tolerated!

First I will kidnap a member of the mod team. I will have a bunch of lads torture him for awhile, then I will show him kindness and let him befriend my son. When he is truly emotionally attached I will say my son died as SSF never got the donations due to lack of naked whoops.

I will then send him back to the mod team, and after brief period of **** onto the carpet in front of his missus, he will don a suicide bomb vest and complete his mission. The obvious choose is Dr bollocko as he is ginge.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Micky Dolenz
    Larianne wrote: »
    Good idea.

But I think Whoopsa shouldn't have to strip unless she gets at least €10,000+
    Also, it shouldn't be just a pic of her toe in return. ;)

....skimpy swimwear would suffice. Very skimpy admittedly, but it strikes me as fair compromise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

El Weirdo.
    Ella wrote: »
    A lot of us have already seen you naked, Toots!

You promised you wouldn't tell.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Ella

K9
    Super-Rush wrote: »
    You promised you wouldn't tell.
    Well it was 'show and tell' in work today so i didnt just tell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,588 ✭✭✭derfderf

Micky Dolenz
    Karsini wrote: »
    That's what happened last year. Sharpshooter was winning, then the result was rigged. :pac:

Some very cynical people around here, Keiths 50,000,000 votes were all legit.

K9
    You would all want to get bidding, wouldn't ye ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,313 ✭✭✭✭K-9

It would seem AH'ers aren't interested in seeing a dog naked for some strange, familiar reason.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

K9
    K-9 wrote: »
    It would seem AH'ers aren't interested in seeing a dog naked for some strange, familiar reason.

In before whoopsy is a dog.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Micky Dolenz
    You would all want to get bidding, wouldn't ye ;)

\0

I'v got mucho mucho crisp fifties here for ya Whoopsy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

I bid. . . . . . .

. . . . .
    ONE DOLLAR

Micky Dolenz
    Where To wrote: »
    I bid. . . . . . .
    . . . . .
    ONE DOLLAR

Il see your $1

and I will raise you.....TWO DOLLAH!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 787 ✭✭✭Emeraldy Pebbles

Micky Dolenz
    squod wrote: »
    Anyone female and goodlooking

I'm not a mod, I can't. :( Sorry hun! xxxxx

benwavner wrote: »
    Il see your $1

and I will raise you.....TWO DOLLAH!
    . . . . .

. . . . ..

. . . . .

. . . .

THREE BRITISH POUNDS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,313 ✭✭✭✭K-9

In before whoopsy is a dog.....

That's what you get for giving a girl a compliment. Typical.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

El Weirdo.
    squod wrote: »
    Anyone female and goodlooking

none on the list sadly

Micky Dolenz
    Where To wrote: »

THREE BRITISH POUNDS

Okay, okay....I'l bite 3.50 :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

K9
    When's this shít getting serious??
    Tis nearly Christmas and people gonna be broke soon enough. Get them now while they're all píssed and merry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

Micky Dolenz

Ill raise ye a bag of coke and a hooker!

*empties piggybank*

. . . . . .

. . . . . .

. . . . . .

. . . . . .

€25 TESCO VOUCHER

Micky Dolenz
    That's it!

Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, where's my communion money gone?!

Seriously though, where's the donation link.

Micky Dolenz
    Any chance of getting an actual photographer this time? There's about a million of us on boards, and yet it's always a ****ey camera phone photo. :(

Set up a light stand or two, have the 'winner' of the poll run in, drop a trench coat, click, click, click, and they're dressed again before anyone ever knows anything happened and the photos are much better quality than the previous ones.

I'd volunteer myself (except that'd probably take away from the random time/location thing?).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

K9
    ^^^ Such a chancer! :pac:

Good idea though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

Micky Dolenz
    KKV wrote: »
    Any chance of getting an actual photographer this time? There's about a million of us on boards, and yet it's always a ****ey camera phone photo. :(

Set up a light stand or two, have the 'winner' of the poll run in, drop a trench coat, click, click, click, and they're dressed again before anyone ever knows anything happened and the photos are much better quality than the previous ones.

I'd volunteer myself (except that'd probably take away from the random time/location thing?).

I like amateur smut.

Micky Dolenz
    I'm deadly at keeping sketch, so I need to go too........and keep sketch like.

I can't whistle though, so someone else will have to go to do that.,

Micky Dolenz
    Larianne wrote: »
    ^^^ Such a chancer! :pac:

Good idea though

I've photographed more than my fair share of women in the nip. T'is just a job, now. :(

Would be happy to help if possible with this; I just find it strange that it wasn't shot by a photographer from day one, to be honest. Get a few decent shots and make an SSF calendar :)

EDIT: Isn't Devore into photography?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,802 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Micky Dolenz
    Whoopsadaisydoodles currently going pacwoman on the rest of the contenders!

Micky Dolenz

EDIT: Isn't Devore into pornography?

Yes, why?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,650 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Micky Dolenz
    I'm deadly at keeping sketch, so I need to go too........and keep sketch like.

I can't whistle though, so someone else will have to go to do that.,

I can whistle, we'd make a pretty good security team for Ms Doodles. I think we should get this done soon...

Micky Dolenz
    I can whistle, we'd make a pretty good security team for Ms Doodles. I think we should get this done soon...

Agreed!

Sure who else has the expertise?!/

Hands out of the pockets though ok, this is a classy shoot!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

K9
    What will 20c get me?

Well hello there ;)

Whoopsadaisydoodles currently going pacwoman on the rest of the contenders!

I'll have you know I am rallying well in second place. I expect to finish strongly.

*leaves pants off*

K9
    If I wore this, would it count?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭Caveman1

Micky Dolenz
    Shameless plug :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,079 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

K9
    Yeah sure, feel free to wrap it around your face :p

• Administrators Posts: 54,834 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

"Wore" ?

As in, clothes on?

Thread title says nekkid! Misleading thread title!

K9
    awec wrote: »
    "Wore" ?

As in, clothes on?

Thread title says nekkid! Misleading thread title!

I'd be nekkid under it :P

Is that one of those flashing tshirts?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 866 ✭✭✭Palytoxin

Micky Dolenz
    I'd be nekkid under it :P
    You wouldn't be nekkid to the nekkid eye though.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

K9
    This board used to lust for cock. That's the way it should be. This is against nature.

I'm fcuking disgusted with you all.

K9
    Right.

Let's get this show on the road. El Weirdo, Micky Dolenz, Whoopsadaisydoodles, and Dr. Bollocko have all agreed an amount of money their nekkid photos are worth. The more money we raise the bigger the prize!!!

Target 1 is €3,000 - if we reach this, El Weirdo will get his bits out for the kiddies

Target 2 is €6,000 - this will get you Micky Dolenz in the nip, added bonus for foreign landmark!

Target 3 is €10,000 - that'll get you whoopsadaisyboobies

Target 4 is €20,000 and Dr. Bollocko will go bollocko take 2! He's a star now, so he thinks he's worth a few bob more than when he was a nobody.

If target 2 is reached, El Weirdo is safe. If target 3 is reached, Micky is safe and so on. You only get one naked mod!

So start your bidding!!

I'm fairly sure benwavner started with a crisp fifty so let's go from there!

Benwavner €50

Donate here!

[ssf] commando [/ssf]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,390 ✭✭✭The Big Red Button

Micky Dolenz
    Fair play! :D

Is there a page or something where we make the donations?

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

K9
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056825180

NEW THREAD STARTED AND STICKY'D!

Lets get the goddamn donations in ASAP.

[ssf] commando [/ssf]
    And post in the thread I just linked to with the amount you donated.

Lets get some naked mods on here.