Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DONATE HERE TO GET MODS NAKED FOR SSF €17,350.13 RAISED FOR SICK CHILDREN

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 76,290 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

MarkR wrote: »

We must be getting past 7k now. :)
    I reckon about 7.5k - I understand Dr B is threatening to leave the country if it keeps up at this rate for much longer, so keep those pledges coming ...

• Registered Users Posts: 156 ✭✭RoseBlossom

Love the new name!

€50 from me, transaction ID: 2JD5100**********.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

In for €25. Get them out, all of you.
    You just made a payment of
    €25.00 EUR

You just completed your payment.
    Your transaction ID for this payment is: 84567************.

We'll send a confirmation email to <my email address>. This transaction will appear on your statement as PayPal *SANTASTRIKE.

And done :)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

€25 donated - Good Luck reaching your target :)
    You just made a payment of €25.00 EUR - Paid to Santa Strike Force

Your receipt number for this payment is: 5469-9769-1259-****.

We'll send a confirmation email to <email address>. This transaction will appear on your statement as PayPal *SANTASTRIKE.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,510 ✭✭✭Hazys

I just sent $67.48 of my finest US dollars, otherwise 50Euro.

Unique Transaction ID #8HH87038PM718074R

• Registered Users Posts: 5,142 ✭✭✭nilhg

I'm now the proud owner of one of Beasty's cycling jackets, great value to be got here.
    Transaction ID: 2R767209U0619100B
    Hello John xxxxxxxxxxxxx,

You sent a payment of 120.00 EUR to Santa Strike Force.

Great work folks.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,981 ✭✭✭Diarmuid

50 done.
    You just completed your payment.

Your transaction ID for this payment is: 22Y57618UU8953009.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

OP and title edited. Hope I haven't missed anyone, but if I have, just let me know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

Jesus this is going well!

Fair play folks! *wipes away tear*

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

So €2175 from here?

Im not sure if I should put my pants back on or not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 494 ✭✭Barry Barry

I was looking forward to the famous landmark one :(

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 76,290 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

Now guys - let's not get complacent - remember this is actually about raising money for a good cause, so please help make Micky happy and keep it coming ...

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 23,218 Mod ✭✭✭✭godtabh

€30 for boards jersey donated

Transaction ID: 6VS88632UV121403J

• Registered Users Posts: 1,444 ✭✭✭Dohnny Jepp

30 for the kiddies and titties

Your transaction ID for this payment is: 8UJ3995588158442U.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 194 ✭✭Elvis_Presley

€15 here. Your transaction ID for this payment is: 89A693106H3855501.

Another €2,100 and Sir Alex Ferguson becomes a mod of AH* for a year - that'll sort you lot out:D

(*amongst other things, but I don't want this to be forgotten in the clamour for Ms Boobies;))

• Closed Accounts Posts: 494 ✭✭Barry Barry

How much is raised now?

• Registered Users Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

Beasty wrote: »
    Another €2,100 and Sir Alex Ferguson becomes a mod of AH* for a year - that'll sort you lot out:D

(*amongst other things, but I don't want this to be forgotten in the clamour for Ms Boobies;))

hehehe. Oh, you're gonna be his favourite boardsie ever!

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

How much is raised now?

Just shy of 8K.

We want MOAR.

Btw, will be visiting some famous land marks later ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

€30 donated
    Paypal transaction ID 88H7061737171230X.

Will be using naked mod pics as my avatar btw. Just so ye know...

• Registered Users Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Squaredude wrote: »
    Come on boobies :D
    Penn wrote: »
    You do realise you have access to that thing called "The Internet", right?

Yeah, but it leaves the screen such a mess...
    Beasty wrote: »
    Now guys - let's not get complacent - remember this is actually about raising money for a good cause, so please help make Micky happy and keep it coming ...

Ew :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,756 ✭✭✭✭Encrypted Pigeon

Sent €10 your way, best of luck :)

Your transaction ID for this payment is: 7R****02E50***80S

I'm not coming home from America. I've decided.

Good luck Micky!

• Registered Users Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

Naked whoopsa in 'Merica.

I'm not coming home from America. I've decided.

Good luck Micky!

Ah, the "no fly" list must have been updated! :P

Surely with this new modern technology thingy, we can just photoshop the pic?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

About that name change.

:(

benwavner wrote: »
    Ah, the "no fly" list must have been updated! :P

Surely with this new modern technology thingy, we can just photoshop the pic?

Oh don't worry, I have my Holly Willoughby picture all picked out!

About that name change.

What about it stupid?

• Registered Users Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

About that name change.

But people will start calling you 'Sir'. That's kinda cool, isn't it??

Oh don't worry, I have my Holly Willoughby picture all picked out!

Dibs on pre approval.......for the kids.

benwavner wrote: »
    Dibs on pre approval.......for the kids.

*looks at sig*

Eh, you're grand thanks.