Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

DONATE HERE TO GET MODS NAKED FOR SSF €17,350.13 RAISED FOR SICK CHILDREN

• Registered Users Posts: 3,944 ✭✭✭0ph0rce0

That doesn't sound creepy at all.

Its does a little, If only I hadn't seen your pic over in the nightclub thread. Ah well, take it as a complement :p

• Registered Users Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Not sure, haven't been at a computer since Wednesday, I'll get it counted this evening :)
    Just totalled it up there and updated the OP and title.

Again, if I've missed anyone or got any totals wrong, just let me know.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,148 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Just because she's volunteering to do this doesn't mean everyone gets to talk about her like she's a hooker.

• Registered Users Posts: 166 ✭✭mgadget

€50
    Transaction ID: 8JS56461EY8863133

Thanks to those people who bought my stuff on adverts.ie

Buy my stuff somebody!

Advert: Dublin Marathon 2012 Finishers tee

Advert: New Beachcasting Rod, Reel and bits and pieces.

Just because she's volunteering to do this doesn't mean everyone gets to talk about her like she's a hooker.

Thank you.

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Any more hints of disrespect means Whoops won't be expected to do it and instead you'll get loads of pics of me, uncensored. I kid you not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,165 ✭✭✭deisedave

Any more hints of disrespect means Whoops won't be expected to do it and instead you'll get loads of pics of me, uncensored. I kid you not.

Ah sure there is always going to be a few sad cases on the internet who go mad by the mere mention of a woman. Mods should just hand out bans for anyone making perv comments that are not actually in a joking fashion.

I had the same dream about you too, Bring on the bits ;)

EDIT: Mickey & Whoops, Obviously i'm taking the piss with the 2 of you guys, its all about the charity.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

Ok, €25 from me. Here's my paypal thingie: #2G4406770M334780R

Yis are not to be disrespectin' Whoops now, she's a laydee.

On the other hand, uncensored pics of Micky's micky have a certain appeal....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Good! I can compare girth

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Wow you have a lot of money raised.

This is a really great cause and I have to tip my hat to the organisers and donators. Well done.

Mod

Right lads, this is the last place I want to put the mod hat on. Lets be clear here, this is a drive to raise money for sick children. Some of the mods have been brave enough to step up to the mark, this doesn't mean that we are fair game for everything.

Think carefully on how you post from here or I will start banning peeps.

Some posts deleted, if you have a problem with that contact me via PM. If you have any questions regarding this post, contact me via PM.

Now lets get back to putting smiles on kids faces.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 53 ✭✭Generalissimo

€100 just contributed for smiles on kids faces :)

Your transaction ID for this payment is: 7xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxY

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Mod

Right lads, this is the last place I want to put the mod hat on.

I thought the point of the thread was for ye to take off items of clothing, not put hats on? :confused:

I'm sorry. :o

*For the record, I'm kidding here.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

I just donated €5 there...transaction ID: 99T143189Y803314P

Not big into charity, but doing it as a Boardsie.

wnolan1992 wrote: »
    I thought the point of the thread was for ye to take off items of clothing, not put hats on? :confused:

I'm sorry. :o

*For the record, I'm kidding here.

If I'm to do it, I will only be wearing a santa hat and a sock, a very very large sock :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭RidleyRider

If I'm to do it, I will only be wearing a santa hat and a sock, a very very large sock :pac:

Cooooocky:p

get it?:p

I may also wear a hat. And a dressing gown. And leggings. And a jumper.

But I'll be fully naked underneath!

Oh and by the way, once I'm into the danger zone anyway, I'll be hounding those of you who voted for me but have yet to donate. Hurrah for public polls :D

• Registered Users Posts: 881 ✭✭✭Bloodwing

I'm sure these will do the job Micky..........

Micky socks

Like So :pac:

http://www.sz-wholesale.com/uploadFiles/upimg8%5C10--Christmas-stocking_538798.jpg

0ph0rce0 wrote: »

Me head would poke out the top of that :P

It's not a hat Micky, they're soc...oh

• Registered Users Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Ledger

What happened to keeping it clean? Tut tut tut.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

You may have heard of Brian Noonan, a junior minister and a personal friend of mine, and the last thing he and his family need to see is the vision of an elderly priestmoderator wearing nothing but a pair of socks and a hat!

There really is a Father Ted quote for everything. :pac:

Ledger wrote: »
    What happened to keeping it clean? Tut tut tut.

Did you see it? It is a feckin sleeping bag shaped like a Christmas socking.

Tut tut indeed.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Ledger

Did you see it? It is a feckin sleeping bag shaped like a Christmas socking.

Tut tut indeed.

I did see it. I made a failed attempt at humour. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 487 ✭✭Cungi

€20

transaction id - 62K12748CH330xxxx

Merry Christmas Kids

• Registered Users Posts: 2,369 ✭✭✭LostBoy101

€5 donated.

Paypal ID - 8RK76111NG8628525

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

€10.00 via paypal

Transaction ID for this payment is: 2Y534548XX533XXXX

Sorry it's not more, haven't much spare cash going around

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,810 ✭✭✭Seren_

Donated another ten euro there :)
    You just completed your payment.

Your transaction ID for this payment is: 76D80340VD5430xxx.